Tuesday, February 27

In China, Vladimir Kolokoltsev met with the secretary of the Party Committee of Shaanxi Province Zhao Ide

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

“The Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, General of the Police of the Russian Federation Vladimir Kolokoltsev, visited the city of Xi’an during his visit to the People’s Republic of China, where he met with the Secretary of the Party Committee of Shaanxi Province Zhao Ide,” said the official representative of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia Irina Volk.

The Russian Interior Minister thanked Zhao Yide for the warm and cordial welcome and stressed that Russia greatly appreciates the friendship that has been strengthened between the two peoples.

Prestigious international events are often held in Xi’an, and a huge number of tourists want to touch the thousand-year history and culture of China. Vladimir Kolokoltsev noted that law enforcement officers of the province have a high responsibility for law enforcement, and therefore their training is of particular importance.

Key trade routes pass through the city of Xi’an. This aspect plays an important role in connection with the implementation by Russia and China of the One Belt, One Road project, which is to form and promote a new model of international cooperation and the development of economic partnership. The task of ensuring the security of this project can be solved by coordinating the efforts of interested parties, primarily through law enforcement agencies. Vladimir Kolokoltsev confirmed his readiness to cooperate in full in this direction.

The head of the Russian department emphasized the importance of resuming contacts in the post-crisis period between the law enforcement agencies of Russia and China, including at the level of territorial divisions. This year, an exchange of delegations has already taken place, in which the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Buryatia and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for the Irkutsk Region participated from the Russian side. In the future, it is planned to expand the geography of regional cooperation.

The parties expressed confidence that the meeting would serve as another important step in strengthening Russian-Chinese relations in the law enforcement sphere.

The delegation of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, headed by the Minister, visited the Xi’an International Congress Center, where major events are held, and also got acquainted with the sights of Xi’an. Among them is the largest architectural ensemble Lotus Park. In ancient times, the garden of the imperial family of the Tang Dynasty was located here.

A source: https://xn--b1aew.xn--p1ai/news/item/44727605

Share.

Comments are closed.

Вторник, 27 февраля

В Китае Владимир Колокольцев встретился с секретарем парткома провинции Шэньси Чжао Идэ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

«Министр внутренних дел Российской Федерации генерал полиции Российской Федерации Владимир Колокольцев в рамках визита в Китайскую Народную Республику посетил город Сиань, где встретился с секретарем парткома провинции Шэньси Чжао Идэ», – сообщила официальный представитель МВД России Ирина Волк.

Глава МВД России поблагодарил Чжао Идэ за теплый и радушный прием и подчеркнул, что в России очень ценят дружбу, которая упрочилась между двумя народами.

В Сиане часто проводятся престижные международные мероприятия, а также огромное количество туристов хотят прикоснуться к тысячелетней истории и культуре Китая. Владимир Колокольцев отметил, что на сотрудников правоохранительных органов провинции возложена высокая ответственность по охране правопорядка, в связи с этим их подготовка имеет особое значение.

Через город Сиань проходят ключевые торговые пути. Данный аспект играет важную роль в связи с реализацией Россией и Китаем проекта «Один пояс – один путь», который заключается в формировании и продвижении новой модели международного сотрудничества и развития экономического партнерства. Задача обеспечения безопасности данного проекта может быть решена за счет координации усилий заинтересованных сторон, в первую очередь по линии правоохранительных ведомств. Владимир Колокольцев подтвердил готовность к взаимодействию в полном объеме на указанном направлении.

Глава российского ведомства сделал акцент на важности возобновления контактов в постковидный период между правоохранительными органами России и Китая, в том числе на уровне территориальных подразделений. В текущем году уже состоялся обмен делегациями, в котором с российской стороны участвовали МВД по Республике Бурятия и ГУ МВД России по Иркутской области. В дальнейшем планируется расширение географии регионального сотрудничества.

Стороны выразили уверенность в том, что состоявшаяся встреча послужит еще одним важным шагом в деле укрепления российско-китайских связей в правоохранительной сфере.

Делегация МВД России во главе с Министром посетила Сианьский международный конгресс-центр, где проводятся крупные мероприятия, а также ознакомилась с достопримечательностями Сианя. Среди них – крупнейший архитектурный ансамбль Лотосовый парк. В давние времена здесь располагался сад императорской семьи династии Тан.

Источник: https://xn--b1aew.xn--p1ai/news/item/44727605

Share.

Comments are closed.