Sunday, April 14

In the Year of the Family, a new exhibition “Literary Family” was opened in the centers of public services in Moscow

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The exhibition launched a series of expositions that will be timed to coincide with the Year of the Family.

You will learn about the influence of Russian literature and the contribution of our writers and poets to the world cultural heritage, how relationships within creative families influenced the choice of profession for their children, and the support of loved ones helped them during their formative periods, and why the family theme became the key for many writers. You can view the exhibition in 30 public service centers, as well as in an online format on the Glavarchiv website.

Visitors to the public services centers will be able to immerse themselves in the creative atmosphere and find out how Nikolai Gogol’s mother helped him write “Evenings on a farm near Dikanka”, about the unusual family contract of the co–author of the legendary work “12 Chairs”, as well as how the Mikhalkov- Konchalovsky family is connected with the artist Surikov.

Citizens will find out who is the most widely read author in the world, which book can only be read with a microscope, and who became the author of plays that are considered more popular on world stages than Shakespeare’s. This and other information can be seen in the infographic at the exhibition.

Moscow and its landscapes are one of the favorite themes in the works of Russian classics. Thanks to the videos of the Literary Family exhibition, visitors will look at the capital through the eyes of Pushkin, Lermontov, Chekhov and many others.

In the thematic quiz, anyone can test their knowledge of the most popular literary works and take a trip to the iconic places of Moscow.

You can view the exhibition in person according to a convenient schedule: without breaks and weekends in district offices from 08:00 to 20:00, and in flagships from 10:00 to 22:00.

Based on the materials of the official portal of the Mayor and the Government of Moscow

https://семья2024.рф/region-news/9223

Share.

Comments are closed.

Понедельник, 22 апреля

В Год семьи в центрах госуслуг Москвы открылась новая выставка «Литературная семья»

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Выставка дала старт серии экспозиций, которые будут приурочены к Году семьи.

Вы узнаете о влиянии русской литературы и вкладе наших писателей и поэтов в мировое культурное наследие, как отношения внутри творческих семей влияли на выбор профессии для их детей, а поддержка близких помогала им в периоды становления, и о том, почему именно семейная тема стала ключевой для многих литераторов. Посмотреть выставку можно в 30 центрах госуслуг, а также в онлайн-формате на сайте Главархива.

Посетители центров госуслуг смогут погрузиться в творческую атмосферу и выяснить, как мама Николая Гоголя помогала ему писать «Вечера на хуторе близ Диканьки», о необычном семейном договоре соавтора легендарного произведения «12 стульев», а также о том, как семья Михалковых – Кончаловских связана с художником Суриковым.

Горожане узнают, кто является самым читаемым автором в мире, какую книгу можно прочитать только с микроскопом, и кто стал автором пьес, которые на мировых сценах считаются популярнее шекспировских. Эту и другую информацию можно увидеть в инфографике на выставке.

Москва и ее пейзажи – одна из любимых тем в произведениях русских классиков. Благодаря видеозаписям выставки «Литературная семья» посетители взглянут на столицу глазами Пушкина, Лермонтова, Чехова и многих других.

В тематической викторине любой желающий сможет проверить свои знания о самых популярных литературных произведениях и совершить путешествие по знаковым местам Москвы.

Посмотреть выставку лично можно по удобному графику: без перерывов и выходных в районных офисах с 08:00 до 20:00, а во флагманах с 10:00 до 22:00.

По материалам официального портала мэра и Правительства Москвы

https://семья2024.рф/region-news/9223

Share.

Comments are closed.