Sunday, April 14

SPORTS FAMILIES ARE A HEALTHY NATION

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The grand opening of the Spartakiad dedicated to the Year of the Family took place in Kalmykia. In total, 24 teams gathered in the republican sports complex “Oirat Arena” – about 500 athletes from the districts of Kalmykia, as well as from regional ministries and departments.

On the first day of the Spartakiad, participants competed in several disciplines: volleyball, darts, mini-football, table tennis, tug of war, chess and archery.

The participants of the competition were greeted by Deputy Head of the Administration of the Head of the Republic of Kalmykia Savar Tarbayev, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Kalmykia – Minister of Social Development, Labor and Employment of the Republic of Kalmykia Marina Olzyatieva, Minister of Physical Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kalmykia Konstantin Batyrov.

They stressed the importance of the Year of the Family, because sports families are high values and a healthy nation. Finally, the high-ranking guests wished the participants a fun and friendly time and win awards.

source  https://семья2024.рф/Press-centr/region-news/9241

Share.

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 14 апреля

СПОРТИВНЫЕ СЕМЬИ – ЗДОРОВАЯ НАЦИЯ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

В Калмыкии состоялось торжественное открытие Спартакиады, посвященной Году семьи. Всего в республиканском спорткомплексе «Ойрат-Арена» собрались 24 команды – около 500 спортсменов из районов Калмыкии, а также из региональных министерств и ведомств.

В первый день Спартакиады участники сразились в нескольких дисциплинах: волейбол,   дартс, мини-футбол, настольный теннис, перетягивание каната, шахматы и стрельба из лука.

Участников соревнований поприветствовали заместитель руководителя Администрации Главы Республики Калмыкия Савар Тарбаев,  заместитель председателя Правительства Республики Калмыкия – министр социального развития, труда и занятости Республики Калмыкия Марина Ользятиева, министр физической культуры и спорта Республики Калмыкия Константин Батыров.

Они подчеркнули важность Года семьи, ведь спортивные семьи – это высокие ценности и здоровая нация. Напоследок высокопоставленные гости пожелали участникам весело и дружно провести время и завоевать награды.

источник https://семья2024.рф/Press-centr/region-news/9241

Share.

Comments are closed.