Thursday, May 30

The role of the women's community in the modern world

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The International Women’s Union and the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation held on April 25, 2024.  the meeting  The International discussion Club “VISION 3000”.

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

The agenda of the meeting was devoted to the topic: “The role of the women’s community in the modern world.”

The official information partner is the Online publication “Embassy  Life “https://embassylife.ru/.

The meeting was opened by the Chairman of the Coordinating Council at the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation for Network Communities. Deputy Chairman of the Commission on Economics and Labor Relations of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation. Olga Golyshenkova, President of the Association of Citizens and Organizations for the Promotion of Corporate Education “MAKO”  Mikhailovna

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

The moderator was Amirova Alfiya, President of the International Women’s Union, President of the International Discussion Club VISIO 3000.

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

In the modern world, women occupy key positions in politics, economics, science, art, education and other fields, and in the face of drastic changes and new realities, they play an important role in strengthening interaction and trust. Based on this, it is important for us to expand the areas of joint work between women’s communities.

The discussion is, first of all, an opportunity for dialogue, exchange of experience, search for common ground, gathering and exchanging views on the role of women in the modern world.

The participants of the meeting are women leaders who are actively developing in the fields of economics, politics, business, education, health, culture, etc.

It is planned to develop joint initiatives and establish partnerships at the meeting in order to:

  • strengthening interregional cooperation to support women entrepreneurs,
  • develop international cooperation in new realities,
  • support, fully unlock the potential and strengthen women, their development and growth,
  • preserve culture and traditions, strengthen the institution of the family,
  • and protect women’s health.

Leaders of women’s communities, representatives of legislative authorities of federal and regional significance, representatives of relevant ministries and departments, representatives of friendly foreign countries, experts, public figures, business representatives, etc. are invited as speakers.:

Alfiya Amirova read out a welcome letter from Senator of the Russian Federation, Yulia V. Lazutkina

Фото ГБУ “Московский дом национальностей”

Dear Forum members!

On behalf of the Federation Council Committee on Social Policy and myself, I welcome the participants of the meeting of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”, which is dedicated to the role of the women’s community in the modern world.

The role of women in all areas of society is growing, and dynamically. We women are not only an integral part of the historical process, but also its increasingly significant driving force.

The active inclusion of women in creative work, in the social, political and economic life of the country is one of the components of a successful developing society…..

The Federation Council, for its part, is ready to continue to legislatively support women entrepreneurs………

I wish you new acquaintances, fruitful discussions, mutual enrichment of interesting experiences and maximum practical impact!

Deputy of the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan of the sixth convocation.Head of the association of women deputies of the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan “Marhemet— Mercy”. Rector of the Russian University of Cooperation, Doctor of Economics, Alsu Rustemovna Nabieva spoke about the activities of the association of women deputies of the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan “Marhamat-Mercy”, as well as plans to participate in KazanForum-2024.

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

The head of the press service of the Office of the Secretary General of the CIS, Svetlana A. Malinina.

The President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Tamila V. Mirtshulava , spoke on the topic: “The formation of the image of a successful Abkhazian woman and her role in society.” The Republic of Abkhazia (online).

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Head of the Department of Culture, Tourism and Youth Policy of the Krasnogorsk City District of the Moscow Region, Galina Kovaleva highlighted the topic: “Preserving culture and traditions, strengthening the institution of the family.”

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

CHAIRMAN OF THE COORDINATING COUNCIL OF THE WORLD MOVEMENT OF TATAR WOMEN, Head of the Committee for work with public organizations “Ak Kalfak” of the World Congress of Tatars, Candidate of Philological Sciences,  Kadriya R. Idrisova spoke on the topic: “:Preservation of culture and traditions, strengthening the institution of the family.”

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Director of the Eurasian Center for Project Initiatives, CEO of Sirius Consulting LLC, political scientist, Natalia V. Zabolotskikh. The topic of the speech: “The female face” of public diplomacy. The results of the study”.

Deputy Head of the Department of Technical Standardization and Standardization of the State Standard of the Republic of Belarus (online), Yusko Natalia F. Topic of the presentation: “Activities of the State Standard within the framework of the Belarusian Union of Women”.

Director of the ANO for the provision of services in the field of personal and social development of women “Council of Women”. Head of the Committee of Warrior Families  The Fatherland of the Voronezh region.  Member of the Public Chamber of the Voronezh Region, Margarita Maslennikova.

Margarita Maslennikova spoke about the support of the families of soldiers taking part in the SVO, about support measures, about achievements and new tasks.

Member of the Board of the united organization “Belarusian Union of Women”, Deputy Director for Medical examination and Rehabilitation of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center of Oncology and Medical Radiology named after N.N. Alexandrov, Inna G. Soldatenko  Topic of the report:  “The role of the Belarusian Union of Women Public Association in the implementation of state programs aimed at preserving women’s health and improving the demographic situation.” The Republic of Belarus. (online).

Member of the Public Chamber of the LNR, Chairman of the Commission on Social Policy and Charity Director of the resource center for the support of NGOs of the LNR Founder and Head: – NGO “Union of Women of Donbass” -NGO “Center for Innovations in the social sphere” Founder of the NGO “Live Donbass”, Natalia V.  Priymak The topic of the presentation: “Women’s initiatives in solving socially significant tasks.”

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

General Director of Agrofirma Kolos LLC (Tatarstan).Member of the International Association of Islamic Business Charitable Foundation.Deputy of the Syundyukovsky rural settlement of the Tetyushsky municipal district.. The official representative of the International Women’s Union in Tatarstan,  Rima G. Safiullova. Topic of the presentation: “Social responsibility of women in business”.

Member of the Council for Financial, Industrial and Investment Policy of the CCI of the Russian Federation. Topic of the presentation: “BRICS and good: how international cooperation contributes to the development of culture and interethnic harmony in Russia,” Elena G. Galibina  made a welcoming speech.

During the meeting, a cooperation agreement was signed between the NGO “International Union of Women” and the ANO “Eurasian Center for Project Initiatives”.

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Signatories: President of the International Women’s Union – Amirova Alfiya and Director of the ANO “Eurasian Center for Project Initiatives” – Natalia  Zabolotskikh

An agreement has been signed between the International Women’s Union and the Brics International Consortium.

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Signatories: President of the International Women’s Union – Amirova Alfiya         and the Head of the Brics International Consortium –Galibina Elena

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

After the speakers’ speeches and answers to questions, the participants continued to communicate in an informal setting.

We thank the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation for supporting our initiatives and holding a meeting of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”, as well as for providing photographic material.

MORE PHOTOS AT THE LINK https://vk.com/album-211188669_302740475

Share.

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

Роль женского сообщества в современном мире

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» и Общественная Палата Российской Федерации провели 25 апреля 2024г.  заседание  Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISION 3000».

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Повестка заседания была посвящена теме: «Роль женского сообщества в современном мире».

Официальным информационным партнером выступает Сетевое издание «Посольская жизнь» https://embassylife.ru/.

Заседание открыла Председатель Координационного совета при Общественной палате Российской Федерации по сетевым сообществам. Заместитель председателя комиссии по экономике и трудовым отношениям Общественной палаты РФ. Президент Ассоциации граждан и организаций по содействию развитию корпоративного образования «МАКО» – Голышенкова Ольга  Михайловна

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Модератором выступила  Амирова Альфия- Президент РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин», Президент Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISIO 3000».

ФОТО-ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Женщина в современном мире занимает ключевые позиции в политике, экономике, науке, искусстве, образовании и других областях, а в условиях кардинальных перемен и новых реалий — играет важную роль в укреплении взаимодействия и доверия. Исходя из этого, нам важно расширять направления совместной работы между женскими сообществами.

Дискуссия — это, в первую очередь, возможность для диалога, обмена опытом, поиска точек соприкосновения, сбора и обмена мнениями относительно роли женщины в современном мире.

Участники заседания – женщины-лидеры, активно развивающиеся в сферах экономики, политики, бизнеса, образования, здоровья, культуры и т.д.

На заседании планируется выработать совместные инициативы и установить партнерские отношения с целью:

  • укрепления межрегионального сотрудничества для поддержки женщин–предпринимателей,
  • развития международного сотрудничества в новых реалиях,
  • поддержки, всестороннего раскрытия потенциала и укрепления женщины, ее развития и роста,
  • сохранения культуры и традиций, укрепления института семьи,
  • охраны здоровья женщины.

В качестве спикеров приглашены руководители женских сообществ, представители законодательной власти федерального и регионального значения, представители профильных министерств и ведомств, представители зарубежных дружественных стран, эксперты, общественные деятели, представители бизнеса и т.д.:

Альфия Равильевна зачитала приветственное письмо от Сенатора Российской Федерации, Лазутконой Юлии Викторовны

Фото ГБУ “Московский дом национальностей”

Уважаемые участники форума!

От имени Комитета Совета Федерации по социальной политике и себя лично приветствую участников заседания Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISION 3000», которое посвящено теме роли женского сообщества в современном мире.

Роль женщин во всех областях жизни общества растёт, причём динамично. Мы, женщины, ‑ не только неотъемлемая составляющая исторического процесса, но и его всё более значимая движущая сила.

Активное включение женщин в творческую работу, в общественную, политическую и экономическую жизни страны – одна из составных частей успешного развивающегося общества…..

Совет Федерации со своей стороны готов и дальше законодательно поддерживать женщин-предпринимателей………

Желаю вам новых знакомств, плодотворных дискуссий, взаимообогащения интересным опытом и максимум практической отдачи!

Депутат Государственного Совета Республики Татарстан шестого созыва.Руководитель объединения женщин-депутатов Государственного Совета Республики Татарстан «Мэрхэмэт— Милосердие». Ректор Российского университета кооперации, доктор экономических наук., Алсу Рустэмовна   Набиева рассказала О деятельности объединения женщин-депутатов Государственного Совета Республики Татарстан «Мәрхәмәт-Милосердие», а также о планах по участию в KazanForum-2024.

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Руководитель  пресс-службы аппарата Генерального секретаря СНГ, Малинина Светлана Анатольевна.

Президент Торгово-Промышленной Палаты, Мерцхулава Тамила Валериевна выступила с темой: “Формирование образа успешной абхазской женщины и ее роль в обществе”. Республики Абхазии (онлайн).

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Начальник управления культуры, туризма и молодежной политики  городского округа Красногорск Московской области, Ковалева Галина Михайловна осветила тему: «Сохранения культуры и традиций, укрепления института семьи».

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ КООРДИНАЦИОННОГО СОВЕТА ВСЕМИРНОГО ДВИЖЕНИЯ ТАТАРСКИХ ЖЕНЩИН, начальник комитета по работе с общественными организациями «Ак калфак» Всемирного конгресса татар,  Кандидат филологических наук, Идрисова Кадрия Раесовна выступила с темой : «:Сохранение культуры и традиций, укрепления института семьи.»

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Директор АНО «Евразийский центр проектных инициатив», генеральный директор ООО «Сириус-Консалтинг», политолог, Заболотских Наталия Викторовна. Тема выступления: «Женское лицо» народной дипломатии. Итоги исследования».

Заместитель начальника управления технического нормирования и стандартизации Госстандарта Республики Беларусь (онлайн),Юсько Наталия Фёдоровна Тема выступления: «Деятельность Госстандарта в рамках Белорусского союза женщин».

Директор АНО по оказанию услуг в сфере личностного и социального развития женщин «Совет женщин». Руководитель Комитета семей воинов  Отечества  Воронежской  области.  Член общественной палаты Воронежской области, Масленникова Маргарита Юрьевна. Маргарита Юрьевна рассказала о поддержке семей воинов принимающих участие в СВО, о мерах поддержки, о достижениях и новых задачах.

Член Правления объединенной организации «Белорусский союз женщин», , заместитель директора по медицинской экспертизе и реабилитации Республиканского научно-практического центра онкологии и медицинской радиологии им. Н.Н. Александрова, Солдатенко Инна Геннадьевна. Тема доклада:  «Роль Общественного Объединения «Белорусский союз женщин» в реализации государственных программ, направленных на сохранение здоровья женщин и улучшение демографической ситуации». Республика Беларусь. (онлайн).

Член Общественной палаты ЛНР, председатель комиссии по социальной политике и благотворительности Директор ресурсного центра поддержки НКО ЛНР Учредитель и Руководитель: – ЛРОО «Союз женщин Донбасса» -ЛРОО «Центр инноваций социальной сферы» Учредитель ОП БФ «Живи Донбасс», Приймак Наталья Викторовна. Тема выступления: «Женские инициативы в решении социально значимых задач».

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Генеральный директор ООО «Агрофирма «Колос» (Татарстан).Член благотворительного фонда «Международной ассоциации исламского бизнеса».Депутат Сюндюковского сельского поселения   Тетюшского муниципального района.. Официальный представитель РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин» по Татарстану, Сафиуллова Рима Гумеровна. Тема выступления: «Социальная ответственность женщин  в бизнесе».

Член совета по финансово-промышленной и инвестиционной политике ТПП РФ. Тема выступления: «БРИКС и добро: как международное сотрудничество способствует развитию культуры и межэтническому согласию в России», Галибина Елена Геннадьевна выступила с приветственным словом.

В рамках заседания было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве между РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» и АНО «Евразийский центр проектных инициатив».

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Подписанты: Президент РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» – Амирова Альфия             Равильевна и Директор АНО «Евразийский центр проектных инициатив»- Заболотских Наталия Викторовна

Подписано соглашение между РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» и Международным Консорциумом Брикс.

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

Подписанты: Президент РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» – Амирова Альфия             Равильевна и Руководитель Международного Консорциума Брикс –Галибина Елена Геннадьевна

ФОТО- ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ПАЛАТА РФ

После выступлений спикеров и ответов на вопросы участники продолжили общение в неформальной обстановке.

Благодарим Общественную Палату Российской Федерации за поддержку наших инициатив и проведение заседания Международного дискуссионного клуба “VISION 3000” , а также за  предоставление фотоматериала.

БОЛЬШЕ ФОТОГРАФИЙ ПО ССЫЛКЕ https://vk.com/album-211188669_302740475

Share.

Comments are closed.