Thursday, May 30

On the meeting of the Rector of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry A.V. Yakovenko with the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Plurinational State of Bolivia S.Sos Lunda

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On April 27, Rector of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry A.V.Yakovenko met with Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Plurinational State of Bolivia Celinda Sos Lunda, who visited the educational institution accompanied by Adviser to the President of Bolivia Jose Hugo Moldis Mercado and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Bolivia to Russia Maria Luisa Ramos Ursagaste.

Approaches to global and regional problems were discussed. A.V.Yakovenko presented to the distinguished guests the Concept of the Foreign Policy of the Russian Federation, approved by the President of the Russian Federation on March 31, 2023. The parties noted the dynamic and progressive development of bilateral relations, including in the field of education. The Rector invited Bolivian diplomats for short-term internships at the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Foreign Ministry. The offer was gratefully accepted.

Rector A.V.Yakovenko and Ambassador M.L.Ramos Ursagaste signed a Memorandum of Understanding between the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia and the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Bolivia.

Minister Cecilia Sosa Lunda delivered a lecture on the foreign policy of the Plurinational State of Bolivia to students and faculty of the Academy and answered questions from the audience.

Share.

Comments are closed.

Понедельник, 27 мая

О встрече ректора Дипломатической академии МИД России А.В.Яковенко с Министром иностранных дел Многонационального Государства Боливия С.Сосой Лундой

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

27 апреля ректор Дипломатической академии МИД России А.В.Яковенко встретился с Министром иностранных дел Многонационального Государства Боливия Селиндой Сосой Лундой, посетившей учебное заведение в сопровождении Советника Президента Боливии Хосе Уго Молдиса Меркадо и Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Боливии в России Марии Луисы Рамос Урсагасте.

Обсуждены подходы к глобальным и региональным проблемам. А.В.Яковенко представил высоким гостям Концепцию внешней политики Российской Федерации, утвержденную Президентом Российской Федерации 31 марта 2023 г. Стороны отметили динамичное и поступательное развитие двусторонних отношений, в том числе в сфере образования. Ректор пригласил дипломатов Боливии на краткосрочные стажировки в Дипломатическую академию МИД России. Предложение было с благодарностью принято.

Ректор А.В.Яковенко и Посол М.Л.Рамос Урсагасте подписали Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Дипломатической академией МИД России и Дипломатической академией МИД Боливии.

Министр Сесилия Соса Лунда выступила с лекцией о внешней политике Многонационального Государства Боливия перед студентами и профессорско-преподавательским составом Академии и ответила на вопросы слушателей.

Share.

Comments are closed.