Sunday, May 26
Law

The response of the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, M.V. Zakharova, to a question from the media in connection with Kiev's regular statements on the events in Bucha in the spring of 2022

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Question: On April 24, in response to a note from the Permanent Mission of Russia to the United Nations distributed to the Security Council and the General Assembly of the World Organization, the Kiev mission issued its “version” of the events in Bucha. Kiev and the West do not give up trying to hold Russia responsible for the bloody spectacle they have staged. How could you comment on these statements?

Answer: Indeed, Russia has repeatedly said with facts in its hands that the so-called Butch massacre is a cynical staging.

The letter sent by the Ukrainian permanent mission, as usual, does not contain evidence, but only unfounded accusations and references to the “unequivocal conclusions” of the so-called independent international commission of inquiry in Ukraine and the research of the relict “Moscow mechanism” of the OSCE.

Most of the questions are raised by phantasmagoria about the number of victims of the tragedy. The letter indicates that more than 9 thousand war crimes were allegedly documented in Bucha, which caused the deaths of 1,800 people.

Confirmation of the unreality of these statements can be found in the Ukrainian sources themselves.

So, according to the Ukrainian media, in March 2022, about 5 thousand people out of the 37 thousand population of the city remained in Bucha. The rest left him immediately after the start of the special military operation. That is, it turns out that every resident was the victim of one or two crimes.

Even more doubts about the reliability of Ukrainian “statistics” arise after elementary mathematical calculations.

As you know, the Russian military was in the city from February 27 to March 31, 2022, that is, 33 days. Their number did not exceed several hundred people. If we divide 9 thousand crimes into 33 days, we get 272. Based on the figures named by Kiev, our military had to commit 272 crimes per day, or 11 crimes per hour without interrupting sleep and food. This is completely unrealistic.

At the same time, they managed to provide humanitarian assistance to the local population. In total, 452 tons of Russian humanitarian supplies were delivered and distributed to Bucha and other settlements of the Kiev region. While this city was under the control of the Russian military, cellular communications were working. Not a single local resident complained about the violent actions. The roads from Bucha were not blocked. People had the opportunity to travel freely, which they actively used. At the same time, the southern outskirts of the city, including residential areas, were shelled by the Armed Forces of Ukraine around the clock from artillery, tanks and multiple rocket launchers.

Recall that the mayor of Bucha, A.Fedorchuk, on March 31, 2022, after the withdrawal of Russian units, posted a video in which he did not say a word about the “mass death” of his countrymen. It seems that if for 33 days our military committed 11 crimes per hour without sleep and rest, leaving 1,800 corpses on the streets, he would have to at least mention this.

The staged nature of the events in Bucha is also evidenced by the fact that after the release of the Russian military, it was not Ukrainian investigators and criminologists who went there first, but employees of the Western media.

But the most important thing is that a full–scale investigation of this tragedy has not yet been conducted. No answers were received to specific questions: the names and surnames of the dead, their places of residence and residence, time, place and cause of death, the results of the pathoanatomical examination indicating the nature of the injuries that caused death. This means one thing: the Kiev regime is afraid of an investigation, because in its course they risk exposing themselves.

We are not going to put up with such fakes and will continue to open the eyes of the world community to what is happening, to talk about attempts to manipulate mass consciousness.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1946989/

Share.

Comments are closed.

Суббота, 25 мая

Ответ официального представителя МИД России М.В.Захаровой на вопрос СМИ в связи с очередными заявлениями Киева по событиям в Буче весной 2022 года

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Вопрос: 24 апреля в ответ на ноту Постоянного представительства России при ООН, распространенную в Совете Безопасности и Генеральной Ассамблее Всемирной Организации, киевское представительство выступило со своей «версией» событий в Буче. Киев и Запад не оставляют попыток возложить на Россию ответственность за устроенный ими же кровавый спектакль. Как Вы могли бы прокомментировать данные заявления?

Ответ: Действительно, Россия неоднократно с фактами на руках говорила, что так называемая бойня в Буче является циничной инсценировкой.

Разосланное украинским постпредством письмо, как водится, не содержит доказательств, а только голословные обвинения и ссылки на «однозначные выводы» так называемой независимой международной комиссии по расследованию на Украине и изыскания реликтового «московского механизма» ОБСЕ.

Больше всего вопросов вызывают фантасмагории о количестве жертв трагедии. В письме указывается, что в Буче якобы было задокументировано более 9 тыс. военных преступлений, ставших причиной гибели 1800 человек.

Подтверждение нереалистичности этих утверждений можно найти в самих украинских источниках.

Так, по информации украинских СМИ, в марте 2022 г. из 37-тысячного населения города в Буче оставалось порядка 5 тыс. человек. Остальные покинули его сразу после начала специальной военной операции. То есть получается, что каждый житель стал жертвой одного или двух преступлений.

Еще больше сомнений в достоверности украинской «статистики» возникает после элементарных математических подсчётов.

Как известно, российские военные находились в городе с 27 февраля по 31 марта 2022 г., то есть 33 дня. Их количество не превышало нескольких сотен человек. Разделим 9 тыс. преступлений на 33 дня, получаем 272. Исходя из названных Киевом цифр, наши военные должны были совершать в день 272 преступления, или 11 преступлений в час без отрыва на сон и еду. Это абсолютно нереалистично.

При этом они успевали оказывать гуманитарную помощь местному населению. Всего в Бучу и другие населенные пункты Киевской области было доставлено и распределено 452 тонны российских гуманитарных грузов. Во время нахождения этого города под контролем российских военных работала сотовая связь. Ни один местный житель не жаловался на насильственные действия. Дороги из Бучи не блокировались. Люди имели возможность свободного выезда, чем активно пользовались. При этом южные окраины города, включая жилые кварталы, круглосуточно обстреливались ВСУ из артиллерии, танков и реактивных систем залпового огня.

Напомним, что мэр Бучи А.Федорчук 31 марта 2022 г. после отвода российских подразделений выложил видео, в котором ни словом не обмолвился о «массовой гибели» своих земляков. Думается, что если бы в течение 33 дней наши военные без сна и отдыха совершали по 11 преступлений в час, оставив после себя на улицах 1800 трупов, он должен был бы об этом как минимум упомянуть.

О постановочном характере событий в Буче свидетельствует и тот факт, что после выхода российских военных первыми туда зашли не украинские следователи и криминалисты, а работники западных СМИ.

Но самое главное – до сих пор так и не проведено полноформатное расследование этой трагедии. Не получены ответы на конкретные вопросы: фамилии и имена убитых, места их проживания и прописки, время, место и причина смерти, результаты патологоанатомической экспертизы с указанием характера ранений, повлекших смерть. Это значит одно: киевский режим боится расследования, потому что в его ходе рискуют выйти на самих себя.

Мы не собираемся мириться с подобными фейками и продолжим открывать мировому сообществу глаза на происходящее, рассказывать о попытках манипулировать массовым сознанием.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1946989/

Share.

Comments are closed.