Tuesday, May 21

Social responsibility of women in business

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

At the meeting of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”, the theme of which was: “The role of the women’s community in the modern world”, the General Director of Agrofirma Kolos LLC (Tatarstan) made a report.Member of the International Association of Islamic Business Charitable Foundation.Deputy of the Syundyukovsky rural settlement of the Tetyushsky municipal district.. The official representative of the International Women’s Union in Tatarstan, Safiullova Rima Gumerovna.

The online publication “Embassy Life” acted as the General information partner.

The topic of the report is “Social responsibility of women in business”.

Good afternoon, dear panelists!

Today we are talking about the role of women in the modern world. Listening to all the speakers, I understand that the role of a woman, regardless of the sphere of her activity, is primarily aimed at creation.

Today I head two of the most successful agricultural enterprises not only in the Tetyushsky district, but also in Tatarstan – the Kolos Agrofirm and Safiullova R.G. farm. Both farms make a great contribution to the development of the agro-industrial sector of the republic.

In agriculture, as in many other sectors of the economy, women often set the tone. Agriculture is not just a large part of the economy, it is a strategic industry that ensures the country’s food security.

Looking back, I can say that my career path is not easy, but at the same time it is interesting. It began with the activity of the artistic director of the rural House of Culture of the Drozhzhanovsky district of Tatarstan. And 26 years ago, I first came to the Tetyushsky district, following my husband. At that time, I was already married, lived in Ulyanovsk, worked, and raised my eldest son. And now I am the head of a large agricultural holding “Kolos” in the Tetyushsky district of Tatarstan.

Remembering those days, I am glad that I had the patience to withstand the initial stage, when I gave up, when I wanted to give up everything and leave.

The Kolos agrofirm is the leading agricultural enterprise in the district, consistently among the top five in terms of yield in the republic. This year, the grain yield took the first place in Tatarstan.

I try to combine a sense of responsibility, knowledge of agricultural production, and the ability to organize a team, which allows me to quickly solve many problems. A woman engaged in agricultural production should be able to finish what she started, achieve her goals, be able to see big in small, be demanding of herself and others.

Caring and sensitivity, attention and trust are the unshakable truths on which the entire highly organized and cohesive work process is based. I try to help my colleagues not only with good advice, but also stimulate them with high wages, social benefits and many others. My job is a second home, and the people in the team are a second family.

An extensive charitable activity is included in the mandatory expenditure item of our agricultural enterprises. We need to help people, in whatever form it is done. We sponsor various events, provide agricultural goods to the residents of the settlement, and sell goods at fairs at discounted prices.

Today, one of our main tasks is to support the participants of the special military operation. As part of the CBR, our agricultural enterprises provide support to Russian soldiers and residents of the affected regions. Since the beginning of the SVO, humanitarian aid totaling 2 million rubles has been sent to the combat zone.

It is important for a modern woman to be not only a good housewife and a caring mother, she needs to strive for harmony between her personal and social life, professional career and family.

Social activities occupy one of the most important places in my life. I head the regional public organizations “Ak Kalfak” and “Tatar family”, I am a member of the charitable foundation “International Association of Islamic Business”. It is a great honor for me to be the official representative of the International Women’s Union in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Dear Kadriya Raesovna spoke in front of me, and you saw how large-scale she is doing the work of the WORLD MOVEMENT OF TATAR WOMEN “Ak Kalfak”.

In the regional branch of the association of Tatar women “Ak Kalfak” we managed to create a well-coordinated, kind atmosphere, which, like a magnet, attracts the most caring.

Even as a child, in my native Drozhzhanovsky district, I realized by the example of my parents that one should live with fellow villagers as with relatives, support them in sorrow and joy, lend a shoulder if someone is ill next to them. And when fate connected me with the Tetyushsky district, this region became truly native to me.

Public activity requires special energy, indifference and a desire to preserve the good traditions of the Tatar people. The aunts respond to all the ideas, they themselves put forward proposals on how to involve children and young people in the work of Ak Kalfak.

Our large-scale activities make it possible to educate the national identity of the younger generation, to increase the role of women in preserving their native culture. “Kaz omase”, “Nauruz”, “Tatar malae”, “May uny”, “Karga botkasy”, “Ebiemnen kunel sandygy” are held with great success in the district. Every year we go with concerts and gifts to the Boarding House for the elderly and disabled (Bolshoe Shemyakino village), to the health camp for children with disabilities “Swallow” (Uryum village). And during field work, the creative group “Ak Kalfak” performs in front of machine operators in the fields.

Women’s activists from different localities of the district are very willing to meet with children in schools and kindergartens, with public structures, with creative people. And all this in the name of one main task — to preserve the native language, customs and traditions of our people, strengthen the “foundation” of the traditional family, and revive national education.

Often our men seem to say to us, women: “This world is so difficult and cruel, why should you, so fragile, take on its worries, responsibilities and worries? You may not be able to cope and get tired.” But where a woman cannot exercise her civil rights on an equal basis with a man, the world will become more difficult and cruel every year.

Therefore, I sincerely believe that the future of the nation is in the hands of a woman.

Thanks for your attention!

 

 

Share.

Comments are closed.

Понедельник, 27 мая

Социальная ответственность женщин в бизнесе

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

На  заседании Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISION 3000» , темой которого была: «Роль женского сообщества в современном мире», выступила с докладом Генеральный директор ООО «Агрофирма «Колос» (Татарстан).Член благотворительного фонда «Международной ассоциации исламского бизнеса».Депутат Сюндюковского сельского поселения   Тетюшского муниципального района.. Официальный представитель РОО «Интернациональный Союз Женщин» по Татарстану, Сафиуллова Рима Гумеровна. 

Сетевое издание «Посольская жизнь» выступило Генеральным информационным партнером.

Тема доклада : «Социальная ответственность женщин  в бизнесе».

Добрый день,  уважаемый участники дискуссии!

Сегодня мы говорим о роли женщины в современном мире. Слушая всех выступающих, понимаю, что роль женщины, не зависимо от сферы ее деятельности,  в первую очередь направлена на созидание.

Сегодня я возглавляю два наиболее успешных сельхозпредприятия не только Тетюшского района, но и Татарстана – Агрофирму «Колос» и КФХ «Сафиуллова Р.Г.». Оба хозяйства вносят большой вклад в развитие агропромышленной отрасли республики.

В сельском хозяйстве, как и во многих других сферах экономики, тон нередко задают женщины. Сельское хозяйство — это не просто большая часть экономики, это стратегическая отрасль, обеспечивающая продовольственную безопасность страны.

Оглядываясь назад, могу сказать, что мой трудовой путь непрост, но вместе с тем интересен. Начинался он с деятельности художественного руководителя сельского Дома культуры Дрожжановского района Татарстана. А 26 лет назад я впервые попала в Тетюшский район, следуя за своим супругом. На тот момент я уже была замужем, жила в Ульяновске, работала, воспитывала старшего сына. И вот сейчас я руководитель крупного агрохолдинга  «Колос» в Тетюшском районе Татарстана.

Вспоминая те дни, радуюсь, что хватило терпения выдержать первоначальный этап, когда опускались руки, когда хотелось все бросить и уехать.

Агрофирма «Колос» – ведущее сельхозпредприятие района, стабильно входит в пятерку лидеров по урожайности в республике. В текущем году урожайность зерновых занял первое место по Татарстану.

Я стараюсь сочетать чувство ответственности, знание сельскохозяйственного производства, умение организовать коллектив, что позволяет оперативно решать многие проблемы. Женщина, занятая в сельскохозяйственном производстве, должна уметь доводить начатое дело до конца, добиваться своего, уметь видеть большое в малом, быть требовательной к себе и к окружающим.

Неравнодушие и чуткость, внимание и доверие – это незыблемые истины, на которых строится весь высокоорганизованный и сплоченный процесс работы. Своим коллегам я стараюсь помочь не только дельными советами, но и стимулирую их высокой заработной платой, социальными льготами и многим другим. Моя работа — второй дом, а люди в коллективе – вторая семья.

В обязательную статью расходов наших сельхозпредприятий входит обширная благотворительная деятельность. Нужно оказывать людям помощь, в какой бы форме это ни было сделано. Мы спонсируем различные мероприятия, обеспечиваем сельскохозяйственными товарами жителей поселения, продаем товар на ярмарках по сниженным ценам.

Сегодня одна из наших главных задач – поддержать участников специальной военной операции. В рамках проведения СВО наши сельхозпредприятия оказывают поддержку российским солдатам и жителям пострадавших регионов. С начала проведения СВО в зону боевых действий была направлена гуманитарная помощь на общую сумм 2 миллионов рублей.

Современной женщине важно быть не только хорошей хозяйкой и заботливой матерью, ей необходимо стремиться к гармонии между личной и общественной жизнью, профессиональной карьерой и семьей.

Общественная деятельность занимает в моей жизни одно из значимых мест. Я возглавляю районные общественные организации «Ак калфак» и «Татарская семья», являюсь членом благотворительного фонда «Международной ассоциации исламского бизнеса». Большая честь для меня быть официальным представителем РОО «Интернациональный союз женщин» по Республике Татарстан.

Передо мной выступила уважаемая Кадрия Раесовна, и Вы убедились, на сколько масштабна она ведет работу ВСЕМИРНОГО ДВИЖЕНИЯ ТАТАРСКИХ ЖЕНЩИН «Ак калфак».

В районном филиале объединения татарских женщин «Ак калфак» нам удалось создать слаженную, добрую атмосферу, которая, как магнитом, привлекает самых неравнодушных.

Еще в детстве, в родном Дрожжановском районе, я на примере родителей поняла, что с односельчанами надо жить как с родней, поддерживать в горе и радости, подставлять плечо, если кому-то рядом плохо. И когда судьба связала меня с Тетюшским районом, этот край стал для меня по-настоящему родным

Общественная деятельность требует особой энергетики, неравнодушия и желания сохранять добрые традиции татарского народа. Тетюшане откликаются на все идеи, сами выдвигают предложения о том, как вовлечь в работу «Ак калфак» детей и молодежь.

Наша масштабная деятельность позволяет воспитывать национальное самосознание у подрастающего поколения, повышать роль женщины в сохранении родной культуры. С большим успехом в районе проходят «Каз өмәсе», «Науруз», «Татар малае», «Май уны», «Карга боткасы», «Эбиемнең күңел сандыгы». Мы ежегодно выезжают с концертами и подарками в Дом – интернат для престарелых и инвалидов (село Большое Шемякино), в оздоровительный лагерь для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья «Ласточка»  (село Урюм). А во время полевых работ творческая группа «Ак калфак» выступает перед механизаторами в полях.

На женский актив из разных населенных пунктов района с большим желанием встречаются с детьми в школах и детских садах, с общественными структурами, с творческими людьми. И все это во имя одной главной задачи —  сохранения родного  языка, обычаев и традиций нашего народа, укрепления «фундамента» традиционной семьи, возрождения национального воспитания.

Часто наши мужчины как бы говорят нам, женщинам: «Этот мир так труден и жесток, зачем вам, таким хрупким, брать на себя его тревоги, ответственность и заботы? Вы можете не справиться и устать». Но там, где женщина не может реализовать свои гражданские права наравне с мужчиной, мир с каждым годом будет становиться все более трудным и жестоким.

Поэтому я искренне уверена, что будущее нации – в руках женщины.

Спасибо за внимание!

 

 

 

Share.

Comments are closed.