Monday, May 27

Welcome speech of the Senator of the Russian Federation to the participants of the meeting.

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On April 25, 2024, at a meeting of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”, the President of the International Women’s Union, the President of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”,  Amirova Alfiya  read a welcome letter from the Senator of the Russian Federation, Lazutkina Yulia

Dear Forum members!

On behalf of the Federation Council Committee on Social Policy and myself, I welcome the participants of the meeting of the International Discussion Club “VISION 3000”, which is dedicated to the role of the women’s community in the modern world.

The role of women in all areas of society is growing, and dynamically. We women are not only an integral part of the historical process, but also its increasingly significant driving force.

The active inclusion of women in creative work, in the social, political and economic life of the country is one of the components of a successful developing society.

I would like to note that the Federation Council pays special attention to projects and initiatives aimed at increasing women’s participation in public and political life. One of the most authoritative international platforms, which is held by the Federation Council under the leadership of Galina Nikolaevna Karelova, is undoubtedly the Eurasian Women’s Forum, consolidating women leaders, women’s associations in the interests of peace and social well-being. Over the years, the forum has proved to be a sought-after and authoritative platform that promotes the consolidation of all those who seek to actively participate in the international women’s movement.

As the Chairman of the Federation Council Valentina Ivanovna Matvienko has repeatedly stressed: the most effective use of professionalism, talents, and energy of women meets the interests of our society and the state.

The new reality poses new challenges for us, in which women play an increasingly important role, and the demand for women’s leadership is growing all over the world today. In the modern world, no one is surprised by the presence of women in politics, science, medicine, and business, it has become normal that a woman can exert her influence on the development of global processes.

There are more and more women managers in state, municipal and corporate governance, including in business, public sector, science and culture. As for participation in business processes, for example, in Russia, more than 40% of small businesses are led by women, who need to unite, receive information about support measures and support.

The Federation Council, for its part, is ready to continue to legislatively support women entrepreneurs. Their support is one of the components of the National Strategy of Action for Women for 2023-2030, which became a logical continuation of a similar concept implemented in 2017-2022.

The result of the implementation of the Strategy should be the formation of a system of measures aimed at ensuring the implementation of the principle of equal rights and freedoms of men and women, creating equal opportunities for their realization by women in all spheres of life, increasing economic independence, political activity, expanding opportunities for women’s self-realization, as well as overcoming stereotypical ideas about the social roles of men and women.

I am sure that during our meeting, the participants will be able to discuss the importance of increasing the role of women in achieving the global goals of sustainable development of the country, ideas for developing their own business, and find new directions for international cooperation.

I wish you new acquaintances, fruitful discussions, mutual enrichment of interesting experiences and maximum practical impact!

Share.

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 26 мая

Приветственное слов Сенатора РФ участникам заседания.

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

25 апреля 2024г. на заседании Международного дискуссионного клуба “VISION 3000”  Президент РОО “Интернациональный союз женщин”, Президент Международного дискуссионного клуба “VISION 3000” , Альфия Равильевна зачитала приветственное письмо от Сенатора Российской Федерации, Лазутконой Юлии Викторовны

Уважаемые участники форума!

От имени Комитета Совета Федерации по социальной политике и себя лично приветствую участников заседания Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISION 3000», которое посвящено теме роли женского сообщества в современном мире.

Роль женщин во всех областях жизни общества растёт, причём динамично. Мы, женщины, ‑ не только неотъемлемая составляющая исторического процесса, но и его всё более значимая движущая сила.

Активное включение женщин в творческую работу, в общественную, политическую и экономическую жизни страны – одна из составных частей успешного развивающегося общества.

Хочу отметить, что Совет Федерации уделяет особое внимание проектам и инициативам, направленным на расширение участия женщин в общественно-политической жизни. Одна из самых авторитетных международных площадок, которую проводит Совет Федерации под руководством Галины Николаевны Кареловой, без сомнения – Евразийский женский форум, консолидирующий женщин-лидеров, женские объединения в интересах мира и социального благополучия. За эти годы форум показал себя как востребованная и авторитетная площадка, способствующая консолидации всех, кто стремится активно присутствовать в международном женском движении.

Как неоднократно подчеркивала Председатель Совета Федерации Валентина Ивановна Матвиенко: максимально эффективное использование профессионализма, талантов, энергии женщин отвечает интересам нашего общества и государства.

Новая реальность ставит перед нами новые задачи, в решении которых женщины играют все более значимую роль, запрос на женское лидерство сегодня растет во всем мире. В современном мире уже никого не удивляет факт присутствия женщин в политике, науке, медицине, бизнесе, стало нормальным, что женщина может оказывать своё влияние на развитие глобальных процессов.

Женщин-руководителей становится все больше в государственном, муниципальном и корпоративном управлении, в том числе в бизнесе, бюджетной сфере, науке и культуре. А что касается участия в бизнес процессах, то, например, в России более 40% предприятий малого бизнеса находится под руководством женщин, которым важно объединяться, получать информацию о мерах поддержки и сопровождение.

Совет Федерации со своей стороны готов и дальше законодательно поддерживать женщин-предпринимателей. Их поддержка является одной из составляющих Национальной стратегии действий в интересах женщин на 2023-2030 годы, которая стала логическим продолжением аналогичной концепции, реализованной в 2017-2022 годах.

Результатом реализации Стратегии должно стать формирование системы мер, направленных на обеспечение реализации принципа равных прав и свобод мужчины и женщины, создания равных возможностей для их реализации женщинами во всех сферах жизни, на повышение экономической независимости, политической активности, расширение возможностей самореализации женщин, а также на преодоление стереотипных представлений о социальных ролях мужчины и женщины.

Уверена, что в рамках нашего заседания участники смогут обсудить важность повышения роли женщин в достижении глобальных целей устойчивого развития страны, идеи по развитию собственного бизнеса, найти новые направления для международного сотрудничества.

Желаю вам новых знакомств, плодотворных дискуссий, взаимообогащения интересным опытом и максимум практической отдачи!

Share.

Comments are closed.