Sunday, May 19

A FAMILY FROM THE ALTAI TERRITORY PROMOTES THE CULTURE OF THE COSSACKS THROUGH MUSIC

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The family of Olesya and Yevgeny Badanov from Pavlovsk is built on common interests – they were united by Cossack songs, music and fresh air.

“One day Olesya and her son went to Mamontovo to visit their parents, but I stayed in Pavlovsk. And somehow I felt so lonely without them that I took the accordion and in half an hour composed music based on the poems of our poet Nikolai Zudilin. The song became my dedication to my beloved,” Evgeny said.

Evgeny Badanov lives in Pavlovsk. His singing grandmother taught him folk songs from birth, and when his grandson grew up, she gave him the first accordion. At music school, Yevgeny learned to play all folk and orchestral instruments. I met Olesya at the Institute of Culture – he was in his last year, and she had just enrolled.

“We lived in the same hostel, we met at carols. And then – a novel. It is very easy for people of our profession to confess their love and make an offer. Even if a person hides something, the music will tell you everything,” recalls Eugene.

Olesya, a nature lover, comes from the Mamontovsky district. Every time she passed Pavlovsk on her way to Barnaul, she admired the local beauties and dreamed of living here.

Dreams have come true: on the beautiful date 11.11.11, the young people got married. After graduating from the university, Olesya moved to Pavlovsk and got a job at the children’s art school, where she leads a children’s folklore group. She also performs in the Cossack choir, whose artistic director is her husband.

It is curious that Evgeny has no relatives among the Cossacks, but it was to him 13 years ago that the founder of the Pavlovsky Cossack Choir (now the national choir, this year the collective turns 20 years old), Vladimir Fedorovich Dmitrienko, entrusted the leadership. And I was not mistaken. When the artists come out today with their business card “Unhitch the horses, lads,” it seems that the heavens are ringing.

Olesya has Cossack blood – her relatives live in the Charyshsky district, in Tulat. She has a multinational family: her great–grandmother is a Gypsy, there is a Mordvinian, and Olesya is Belarusian on her grandfather’s side. It was he who gave his granddaughter the Polesie name. After the war, he became the director of the House of Culture, and later his son continued the business, who led a vocal and instrumental ensemble.

Olesya studies the history of her family: for the compiled chronicle at the regional competition “Warm with the warmth of a parent’s heart”, the girl received a diploma.

“We are two leaders, two artistic directors with difficult characters. Sometimes, at rehearsal, I disagree with my husband, I have my own vision, but I keep my temperament to myself. In public, he is Yevgeny Yuryevich to me. And what I don’t like, I can discuss with him at home,” Olesya shared the secret of family life.

The Badanovs have a son, Yaroslav, who is just learning to play the piano, and also learns the basics of jigging and flanking. The name of this gifted boy is already known to the jury of many regional competitions: from “Kasmala” and “Itkul summer” to Pavlovsky “Shermitsii”.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9800

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 26 мая

СЕМЬЯ ИЗ АЛТАЙСКОГО КРАЯ ПРОДВИГАЕТ КУЛЬТУРУ КАЗАЧЕСТВА С ПОМОЩЬЮ МУЗЫКИ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Семья Олеси и Евгения Бадановых из Павловска построена на общих интересах – их объединили казачьи песни, музыка и свежий воздух.

«Однажды Олеся с сыном уехали в Мамонтово навестить родителей, а я в Павловске остался. И что-то так мне без них одиноко стало, что я взял баян и за полчаса сочинил музыку на стихи нашего поэта Николая Зудилина. Песня стала моим посвящением любимой», – рассказал Евгений.

Евгений Баданов –  живет в Павловске. Певунья-бабушка приучила его с самого рождения к народным песням, а когда внук подрос – подарила первый аккордеон. В музыкальной школе Евгений научился играть на всех народно-оркестровых инструментах. С Олесей познакомился в институте культуры – он учился на последнем курсе, а она только поступила.

«Мы в одном общежитии жили, познакомились на колядках. А дальше – роман. Людям нашей профессии очень просто и в любви признаться, и предложение сделать. Если даже человек что-то утаит, музыка обо всем расскажет», – вспоминает Евгений.

Олеся, любительница природы, родом из Мамонтовского района. Каждый раз, проезжая Павловск по пути в Барнаул, она любовалась местными красотами и мечтала здесь жить.

Мечты сбылись: в красивую дату 11.11.11  молодые люди поженились. После окончания университета Олеся переехала в Павловск и устроилась на работу в детскую школу искусств, где руководит детским фольклорным коллективом. Также она выступает в казачьем хоре, худрук которого ее муж.

Любопытно то, что родни среди казаков у Евгения нет, но именно ему 13 лет назад основатель Павловского казачьего хора (ныне – народного, в этом году коллективу 20 лет исполняется) Владимир Фёдорович Дмитриенко доверил руководство. И не ошибся. Когда артисты выходят сегодня со своей визиткой «Распрягайте, хлопцы, коней», кажется – небеса звенят.

Казачья кровь у Олеси – ее родня живет в Чарышском районе, в Тулате. У нее многонациональная семья: прабабушка – цыганка, есть мордва, а по линии деда Олеся белоруска. Именно он и дал внучке полесское имя. После войны он стал директором Дома культуры, а позже дело продолжил его сын, которые руководил вокально-инструментальным ансамблем.

Олеся изучает историю своего рода: за составленную летопись на краевом конкурсе «Согрей теплом родительского сердца» девушка получила диплом.

«Мы – два лидера, два худрука с непростыми характерами. Бывает, на репетиции я не согласна с мужем, у меня свое видение, но держу свой темперамент при себе. На людях он для меня – Евгений Юрьевич. А то, что не нравится, могу и дома с ним обсудить», – поделилась секретом семейной жизни Олеся.

У Бадановых подрастает сын Ярослав, который только учится играть на фортепиано, а также постигает азы джигитовки и фланкировки. Имя этого одаренного паренька известно уже жюри многих краевых конкурсов: от «Касмалы» и «Иткульского лета» до павловских «Шермиций».

источник:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9800

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.