Saturday, May 25

DIAMOND WEDDING

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Today, the Diamond wedding is celebrated by a family from the social institution “Veteran” Radik Sharipovich and Elena Pavlovna Mansurova.

The symbol of the celebration is the hardest mineral in the world – diamond. It is as durable and unique as the joint life of a couple who have been protecting their relationship for 60 years, despite difficulties and problems.

Radik Sharipovich and Elena Pavlovna met in Alma-Ata, where they studied at the Kazakh Agricultural Institute (now the Kazakh National Agrarian Research University) in different courses. They have 50 years of work experience behind them. Elena Pavlovna is a leading engineer, and Radik Sharapovich is a teacher at an agricultural college.

Before meeting his future wife, Radik Mansurov served in the Soviet Army, was a tank commander. He took part in the Hungarian events as part of the 97th Mechanized Regiment of the 1st Tank Company.

The Mansurov couple raised their son, actively helped raise their granddaughter.

The staff of the social institution “Veteran” together with the volunteers heartily congratulated the Mansurov family on the round date!

Few people can celebrate such a precious date. Only the wisest, most loving, most patient and understanding spouses overcome this distance. Live happily together for many more years. Happy anniversary to you!

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9822

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

БРИЛЛИАНТОВАЯ СВАДЬБА

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Сегодня Алмазную свадьбу отмечает семья из социального учреждения «Ветеран» Радик Шарипович и Елена Павловна Мансуровы.

Символом торжества является самый твердый минерал в мире – алмаз. Он такой же прочный и уникальный, как совместная жизнь супругов, которые уже 60 лет, невзирая на трудности и проблемы, берегут свои отношения.

Радик Шарипович и Елена Павловна познакомились в Алма-Ате, где на разных курсах учились в Казахском сельскохозяйственном институте (сейчас Казахский национальный аграрный исследовательский университет). У них за плечами по 50 лет трудового стажа. Елена Павловна – ведущий инженер, а Радик Шарапович – преподаватель в сельскохозяйственном техникуме.

До встречи с будущей супругой, Радик Мансуров служил в Советской Армии, был командиром танка. Принимал участие в Венгерских событиях в составе 97-го механизированного полка 1-ой танковой роты.

Супружеская пара Мансуровых воспитала сына, активно помогали воспитывать внучку.

Коллектив социального учреждения «Ветеран» вместе с волонтерами от всей души поздравили семью Мансуровых с круглой датой!

Немногим дано отметить такую драгоценную дату. Только самые мудрые, самые любящие, самые терпеливые и понимающие супруги преодолевают эту дистанцию. Живите счастливо вместе еще много лет. С юбилеем Вас!

источник:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9822

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.