Saturday, May 25

A Russian student spoke about the nuances of language practice in China

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Anastasia Likhanova, a student of the Faculty of Foreign Languages of OmSPU, is undergoing a language internship at Xi’an University, she will study in China for six months. In an interview with Omsk Here, a partner of the TV BRICS network, the girl spoke about her experience of living abroad.

In Xi’an, the girl studies various nuances of the language and gets acquainted with the culture of the country, including the health-improving gymnastics of Taijiquan. In addition, she joined the Chinese calligraphy and painting club.

“The only difficulty of learning is the language barrier, which is easily overcome, because the level of motivation is always at its best. Sometimes it is difficult to assimilate a large amount of information in a foreign language, but it brings me only joy,” the student shared.

She also has the opportunity to travel around China – the girl managed to visit the Drum and Bell Towers, the Wild Goose Pagoda, the Xi’an City Museum, the Muslim Quarter, the City Wall.

“Xi’an is famous for its rich history, which you certainly feel every time you find yourself here. We plan to see as many of the city’s numerous attractions as possible,” Anastasia Likhanova said. She is thinking about visiting other cities as well.

Источник

https://tvbrics.com/news/rossiyskaya-studentka-rasskazala-o-nyuansakh-yazykovoy-praktiki-v-kitae/

Share.

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 19 мая

Российская студентка рассказала о нюансах языковой практики в Китае

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Студентка факультета иностранных языков ОмГПУ Анастасия Лиханова проходит языковую стажировку в Сианьском университете, учиться в Китае она будет полгода. В интервью изданию «Омск здесь», партнеру сети TV BRICS, девушка рассказала о своем опыте жизни за границей.

В Сиане девушка изучает различные нюансы языка и знакомится с культурой страны, в том числе с оздоровительной гимнастикой тайцзицюань. Кроме этого, она записалась в клуб китайской каллиграфии и живописи.

«Единственная сложность обучения – языковой барьер, который легко преодолевается, ведь уровень мотивации здесь всегда на высоте. Порой тяжело усваивать большое количество информации на иностранном языке, но мне это приносит только радость», – поделилась студентка.

У нее также есть возможность путешествовать по Китаю – девушка успела посетить Барабанную и Колокольную башни, Пагоду диких гусей, Сианьский городской музей, Мусульманский квартал, Городскую стену.

«Сиань славится своей богатой историей, которую непременно ощущаешь, каждый раз оказываясь здесь. В планах увидеть как можно больше многочисленных достопримечательностей города», – отметила Анастасия Лиханова. Она задумывается о посещении и других городов.

Источник

https://tvbrics.com/news/rossiyskaya-studentka-rasskazala-o-nyuansakh-yazykovoy-praktiki-v-kitae/

Share.

Comments are closed.