Sunday, May 26

THE NOMINEES OF THE “NUMBER ONE” AWARD WERE 20 FAMILY ENTERPRISES OF THE URALS

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The annual award of Ural industrialists and entrepreneurs “Number One” has completed the acceptance of applications. In the Year of the Family, announced by Russian President Vladimir Putin, about 20 companies entered the Family Business nomination. The award in this nomination is awarded to an enterprise whose owners (founders) are close relatives who manage to maintain a balance between family and business, as well as show good financial results.

There are a total of six nominations in the business award. Expert councils have been formed for each of them, which include representatives of business, public associations and authorities. They will analyze all the applications received and form shortlists of nominees. The awards ceremony will take place on the eve of the Day of Russian Entrepreneurship at the residence of the Governor of the Sverdlovsk region.

“This year, the Number One Prize will be awarded for the ninth time. It has already become a big anticipated event for the business community of the Sverdlovsk region. Its holders are proud of the award, they strive to receive it, because it is a symbol of the company’s achievements and importance for the economy of the region,” said Vadim Tretyakov, Minister of Investment and Development of the Sverdlovsk Region.

The award is organized by the Sverdlovsk Regional Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (SSPP) and the Ural Chamber of Commerce and Industry (UTPP) with the support of the Government of the Sverdlovsk region. The co-organizer is the Sverdlovsk Regional Entrepreneurship Support Fund (SOFPP, on the basis of which the My Business Center was created).

“Awarding the best enterprises in the region on the eve of Russian Entrepreneurship Day is of great importance for our businessmen. When entrepreneurs know that their efforts will be appreciated, and by other companies and representatives of the business environment, it motivates. Ultimately, healthy competition and recognition of the company as the best contributes to the growth of the economy of the region and the country,” said Alexander Porodnov, First Vice President of the SSPP.

SOFPP, as a co-organizer of the Award, supports the nomination of the Family Business “Number One”.

“In total, about 20 applications were received in the Family Business nomination. These are unique Sverdlovsk companies, the oldest of which has been operating on the market for more than 30 years. They show successful family tandems in business: spouses, children and parents, and even entire dynasties that include several generations. It’s nice to witness such bright projects. I am sure that it will be very difficult to choose a winner among them,” said Valery Pilichev, Director of SOFPP.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9892

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

НОМИНАНТАМИ ПРЕМИИ «НОМЕР ОДИН» СТАЛИ 20 СЕМЕЙНЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ УРАЛА

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Ежегодная премия уральских промышленников и предпринимателей «Номер один» завершила приём заявок. В Год семьи, объявленный президентом России Владимиром Путиным, порядка 20 компаний заявились в номинации «Семейный бизнес». Награда в этой номинации вручается предприятию, владельцы (учредители) которого являются близкими родственниками, которым удается сохранить баланс между семьёй и бизнесом, а также показывать хорошие финансовые результаты.

Всего в бизнес-премии шесть номинаций. По каждой сформированы экспертные советы, в которые вошли представители бизнеса, общественных объединений и власти. Они проанализируют все поступившие заявки и сформируют шорт-листы номинантов. Вручение наград состоится накануне Дня российского предпринимательства в резиденции губернатора Свердловской области.

«В этом году Премия «Номер один» будет вручаться в девятый раз. Она уже стала большим ожидаемым событием для бизнес-сообщества Свердловской области. Премией гордятся её обладатели, её стремятся получить, поскольку это символ достижений и значимости компании для экономики региона», – сказал министр инвестиций и развития Свердловской области Вадим Третьяков.

Премия организована Свердловским областным Союзом промышленников и предпринимателей (СОСПП) и Уральской торгово-промышленной палатой (УТПП) при поддержке Правительства Свердловской области. Соорганизатором выступает Свердловский областной фонд поддержки предпринимательства (СОФПП, на базе которого создан Центр «Мой бизнес»).

«Награждение лучших предприятий региона в канун Дня российского предпринимательства имеет большое значение для наших бизнесменов. Когда предприниматели знают, что их усилия будут оценены, причём другими компаниями и представителями бизнес-среды, это мотивирует. В конечном итоге, здоровая конкуренция, признание предприятия лучшим способствует росту экономики региона и страны», – рассказал первый вице-президент СОСПП Александр Породнов.

СОФПП как соорганизатор Премии поддерживает номинацию Семейный бизнес «Номер один».

«Всего в рамках номинации Семейный бизнес поступило порядка 20 заявок. Это уникальные свердловские компании, старейшая из которых работает на рынке больше 30 лет. Они показывают удачные семейные тандемы в бизнесе: супругов, детей и родителей и даже целые династии, в которые входит несколько поколений. Приятно быть свидетелем таких ярких проектов. Уверен, что выбрать среди них победителя будет очень сложно», – отметил директор СОФПП Валерий Пиличев.
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.