Monday, May 20

The dress rehearsal of the Victory Day parade took place in Moscow

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

A dress rehearsal of the Victory Day parade took place in Moscow. The footage on Sunday, May 5, was shown by Izvestia.

To do this, the Garden Ring in the center of the capital was blocked. The restrictions also affected several streets in the south-east of Moscow.

The rehearsal began with the fact that the guard of honor, to the sounds of the song “Holy War”, took out the national flag of Russia and the Victory Banner — the battle banner of the 150th Infantry division of Idritskaya.

After that, parade crews of Suvorov, Nakhimov, cadet and music schools marched along Red Square. The rehearsal was attended by Young Army men, female servicemen, as well as Cossacks. The participants of the special military operation (SVO) also passed as part of the walking column.

Further, after the passage of the column, equipment appeared on the paving stones, including Yars strategic missile systems, Iskander-M tactical missile launchers and S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems, as well as BTR-82A and Boomerang armored personnel carriers. According to the tradition of recent years, the mechanized column was headed by a tank from the Great Patriotic War T-34-85.

The rehearsal ended with the flight of two MiG-29 fighters and Su-25 attack aircraft, which painted the sky over the capital in the colors of the Russian tricolor.

The last military musicians to leave the Red Square were the “Farewell of the Slavs”.

More than 9 thousand people and over 70 pieces of equipment, as well as two aviation groups — Russian Knights and Swifts – will take part in the main military parade in Moscow. Participants of the special protection operation will also pass through the Red Square Donbass.

In 2024, May 9 marks the 79th anniversary of victory in the Great Patriotic War. In January 1945, the Soviet army launched an offensive against Berlin. As a result of the fighting, at 00:43 Moscow time on May 9, the commanders-in-chief signed an act of unconditional surrender of Germany, which served as the end of the Great Patriotic War.

Источник

https://iz.ru/1692032/2024-05-05/v-moskve-proshla-generalnaia-repetitciia-parada-pobedy

Share.

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 26 мая

В Москве прошла генеральная репетиция парада Победы

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

В Москве прошла генеральная репетиция парада Победы. Кадры в воскресенье, 5 мая, показали «Известия».

Для этого было перекрыто Садовое кольцо в центре столицы. Ограничения коснулись и нескольких улиц на юго-востоке Москвы.

Репетиция началась с того, что почетный караул под звуки песни «Священная война» вынес государственный флаг России и Знамя Победы — боевое знамя 150-й стрелковой Идрицкой дивизии.

После по Красной площади прошли пешие парадные расчеты суворовских, нахимовских, кадетских и музыкального училищ. В репетиции приняли участие юнармейцы, женщины-военнослужащие, а также казаки. В составе пешей колонны прошли и участники специальной военной операции (СВО).

Далее, после прохода колонны, на брусчатке появилась техника, включая стратегические ракетные комплексы «Ярс», пусковые установки оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов «Искандер-М» и зенитных ракетных систем С-400, а также бронетранспортеры БТР-82А и «Бумеранг». Механизированную колонну по традиции последних лет возглавил танк времен Великой Отечественной войны Т-34-85.

Завершилась репетиция пролетом двух истребителей МиГ-29 и штурмовиков Су-25, которые окрасили небо над столицей в цвета российского триколора.

Последними Красную площадь покинули военные музыканты под «Прощание славянки».

В главном военном параде в Москве примут участие более 9 тыс. человек и свыше 70 единиц техники, а также две авиационные группы — «Русские витязи» и «Стрижи». Также по Красной площади пройдут участники спецоперации по защите Донбасса.

В 2024 году 9 мая отмечается 79 лет со дня победы в Великой Отечественной войне. В январе 1945 года армия СССР начала наступление на Берлин. По итогам боевых действий в 00:43 мск 9 мая главнокомандующими был подписан акт о безоговорочной капитуляции Германии, что послужило окончанием Великой Отечественной войны.

Источник

https://iz.ru/1692032/2024-05-05/v-moskve-proshla-generalnaia-repetitciia-parada-pobedy

Share.

Comments are closed.