Sunday, May 26

THE “GOLDEN AGE” OF THE RUGINOVS

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Spouses Gennady and Valentina Ruginov from the village of Proletariy in the Novgorod region have been living in love and harmony for half a century. We overcame life’s difficulties together and shared our joys. Gennady Nikolaevich and Valentina Sergeevna raised a beautiful daughter Irina, now they have two grandchildren Nikita and Victoria growing up.

The couple worked for more than 40 years at the local porcelain factory “Proletariy”.

Yuri Shilov, Acting deputy head of the Proletarian urban settlement, Olga Ivanova, deputy of the local council, and Nina Paramonova, artistic director of the Proletarian House of Culture, congratulated the couple on the significant date. A musical gift was prepared on the festive day of the local house of culture.

“We wish you, Valentina Sergeevna and Gennady Nikolaevich, to continue to be kind hosts and caring parents. May there be many more family holidays in your life, and your home will be warm, cozy and joyful,” the guests wished the golden jubilee.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/9897

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

«ЗОЛОТОЙ ВЕК» СУПРУГОВ РУГИНОВЫХ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Супруги Геннадий и Валентина Ругиновы из поселка Пролетарий Новгородского района уже полвека живут в любви и согласии. Вместе преодолевали жизненные трудности, делили радости. Геннадий Николаевич и Валентина Сергеевна воспитали прекрасную дочь Ирину, сейчас у них подрастают двое внуков Никита и Виктория.

Супруги более 40 лет трудились на местном фарфоровом заводе «Пролетарий».

Со знаменательной датой семейную пару поздравили исполняющий обязанности заместителя главы Пролетарского городского поселения Юрий Шилов, депутат местного совета Ольга Иванова, художественный руководитель Пролетарского дома культуры Нина Парамонова. В праздничный день местного дома культуры подготовили музыкальный подарок.

«Желаем вам, Валентина Сергеевна и Геннадий Николаевич, и впредь быть добрыми хозяевами и заботливыми родителями. Пусть в вашей жизни будет ещё много семейных праздников, а ваш дом будет теплым, уютным и радостным», – пожелали гости золотым юбилярам.
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.