Saturday, May 25

ACTIVITIES OF THE STATE STANDARD WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE BELARUSIAN WOMEN'S UNION

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

To meetings The International discussion Club “VISION 3000”, the theme of which was: “The role of the women’s community in the modern world“, was presented by the chairman of the State Standard, is the Chairman of the Board of the Joint Organization of the State Committee for Standardization of the Republic of Belarus of the public association “Belarusian Union of Women”, Elena Mikhailovna Morgunova.

The online publication “Embassy Life” acted as the General Information Partner.

The topic of the report is “THE ACTIVITIES OF THE STATE STANDARD WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE BELARUSIAN UNION OF WOMEN”.

Today, the role of women in modern society is no longer limited to just doing household chores, caring for family, children, and their upbringing. Today, women are the mainstay and foundation of the state, and no global issue can be solved without them.

Since I am a representative of the State Committee for Standardization of the Republic of Belarus, I will briefly focus on the structure of the State Standard system.

The structure of the committee consists of the central office, including the Department of Construction Control and Supervision and the Department of Energy Efficiency, and 53 subordinate organizations located in all regions of the country, with a total number of more than 4,000 people.

The Gosstandart system has a wide range of activities. At the same time, they are all cross-sectoral in nature.

These are issues of technical regulation, standardization, ensuring the uniformity of measurements, accreditation, conformity assessment, supervision in construction, supervision of compliance with technical regulations and standards and state metrological supervision, supervision of the rational use of fuel, electric and thermal energy, state expertise of urban planning and design documentation.

One of the main tasks of the Gosstandart system is to ensure the safety, quality and competitiveness of products put into circulation on the market of the Republic of Belarus.

In addition to government functions, Gosstandart also carries out active public activities.

One of them is the activity within the framework of the Public Association “Belarusian Union of Women”.

The decision to create a Joint organization of the State Committee for Standardization of the public association “Belarusian Union of Women” (hereinafter – the Union of Women of Gosstandart) was made at the founding conference, which took place on November 30, 2023 within the framework of the forum “The Female Face of Standardization”.

The conference was attended by more than 400 women of the State Standard system throughout the republic, who expressed a desire to join the implementation of the goals and objectives of the BSJ.

Elena Mikhailovna Morgunova is the Chairman of the State Standard, is the Chairman of the Board of the Joint Organization of the State Committee for Standardization of the Republic of Belarus of the public association “Belarusian Union of Women”.

Our United Organization has an official telegram channel, which began its work on February 16 of this year.

In it, you can get acquainted with the latest news of the organization’s public life, as well as learn about creative ideas, initiatives and support for events held by the BSJ.

It is planned to open the section “Information for consumers” in the telegram channel, in which we will cover topical issues related to product labeling, which should be paid attention to when choosing products, as well as the section “Approved by BSZH” on the issues of highlighting the usefulness of domestic food products for preventive, functional and specialized purposes for preschoolers, schoolchildren, pregnant women and nursing women, for people with various diseases. We hope that this will be relevant for other groups of the population, since everyone is a consumer.

If you want to keep up to date with the news, subscribe to the telegram channel of BSZH Gosstandart.

The Union of Women of the State Standard takes part in all republican actions organized by the BSJ, conducts active charitable and humanitarian activities, and also implements its actions and projects.

This year, a number of actions have already been implemented, these are, of course, the actions “From the bottom of my heart” and “Our Children”, which strengthen the traditional values of our people – caring for children and the older generation. It is very important to surround those who especially need it with attention, to give them a piece of your soul.

An action dedicated to the Defenders of the Fatherland Day on February 23, “Mom’s pies”. Activists of the Belarusian Union of Women and other organizations visited military personnel throughout the country with the main attribute of the action – pies.

As part of the campaign “Adnavim lyasi razam!”, representatives of the united organization of the BSZH State Standard planted pine and spruce seedlings. Thanks to the joint efforts of all interested parties, our country grows new forests every year.

As you know, “Women’s health is the health of the nation!” On the eve of World Health Day, celebrated on April 7, a dialogue platform dedicated to the prevention of cancer was organized.

Also, the Gosstandart Women’s Union launched a new campaign dedicated to the Year of Quality – “Quality Standards for Women’s Health”.

“Women’s health quality standards” apply to activities related to prevention (taking preventive measures); maintaining a healthy lifestyle, including proper nutrition, physical activity, positive thinking, etc.

We have many more events ahead of us. I will outline just a few of them.

Currently, Gosstandart actively participates in the campaigns “Victory rhymes”, “Belarus remembers. The Female Face of Victory”, dedicated to the celebration of May 9 – one of the most important holidays in the history of the country, Victory Day, as well as memory, deep respect and gratitude to all who defended our Homeland.

The year 2024 is marked by the 80th anniversary of the liberation of Belarus from Nazi invaders. To be proud of the Victory and remember the lessons of the war, which killed tens of millions of people, is the main leitmotif of this date.

Children and young people will not be forgotten. Actions for Children’s Day, World Youth Day, and Knowledge Day will be held without fail.

As you know, the year 2024 in the Republic of Belarus has been declared the Year of Quality by the President of our country A.G.Lukashenko. It is held under the motto “Quality in everything is the key to the prosperity of Belarus!”.  And it’s not just about product quality. Quality is an all–encompassing quantity that permeates all areas of our business to achieve certain goals. This is also the quality of feedback between the government and citizens, which is the most important task of associations, parties, including the BSJ. Together with the United BSJ Organization of the Minsk region, on the basis of the Sosny sanatorium, we have planned in the near future to hold a dialogue platform dedicated to the Year of Quality.

The youth wing of the Gosstandart Women’s Union holds events aimed at youth participation in strengthening their native country, social projects, development and popularization of active citizenship, ideas of kindness, responsiveness, love for family, Homeland.

Share.

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 19 мая

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ГОССТАНДАРТА В РАМКАХ БЕЛОРУССКОГО СОЮЗА ЖЕНЩИН

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

На заседания Международного дискуссионного клуба «VISION 3000» , темой которого была: «Роль женского сообщества в современном мире», выступила с докладом председатель Госстандарта, является председателем Правления Объединенной организации Государственного комитета по стандартизации Республики Беларусь общественного объединения «Белорусский союз женщин», Елена Михайловна Моргунова.

Сетевое издание «Посольская жизнь» выступило Генеральным информационным партнером.

Тема доклада : «ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ГОССТАНДАРТА В РАМКАХ БЕЛОРУССКОГО СОЮЗА ЖЕНЩИН».

На сегодняшний день роль женщины в современном обществе уже не ограничивается только лишь выполнением домашних дел, уходом за семьей, детьми, их воспитанием. Сегодня женщины являются опорой и основой государства, без них не решается ни один глобальный вопрос.

Поскольку я являюсь представителем Государственного комитета по стандартизации Республики Беларусь, кратко остановлюсь на структуре системы Госстандарта.

Структура комитета состоит из центрального аппарата, включая Департамент контроля и надзора за строительством и Департамент по энергоэффективности, и 53 подведомственных организаций, расположенных во всех регионах страны, с общей численностью более 4000 человек.

Система Госстандарта имеет широкий спектр направлений деятельности. При этом все они носят межотраслевой характер.

Это и вопросы технического нормирования, стандартизации, обеспечения единства измерений, аккредитации, оценки соответствия, надзора в строительстве, надзора за соблюдением требований технических регламентов и стандартов и государственного метрологического надзора, надзора за рациональным использованием топлива, электрической и тепловой энергии, проведения государственной экспертизы градостроительной и проектной документации.

Одной из основных задач системы Госстандарта является обеспечение безопасности, качества и конкурентоспособности выпускаемой в обращение на рынке Республики Беларусь продукции.

Помимо государственных функций, Госстандартом осуществляется и активная общественная деятельность.

Одной из них является деятельность в рамках Общественного объединения «Белорусский союз женщин».

Решение о создании Объединенной организации Государственного комитета по стандартизации общественного объединения «Белорусский союз женщин» (далее – Союз женщин Госстандарта) принято на учредительной конференции, которая состоялась 30 ноября 2023 г. в рамках форума «Женское лицо стандартизации».

В конференции приняло участие более 400 женщин системы Госстандарта по всей республике, выразивших желание присоединиться к реализации целей и задач БСЖ.

Елена Михайловна Моргунова – председатель Госстандарта, является председателем Правления Объединенной организации Государственного комитета по стандартизации Республики Беларусь общественного объединения «Белорусский союз женщин».

У нашей Объединенной организации есть официальный телеграмм-канал, который начал свою работу 16 февраля текущего года.

В нём можно ознакомиться с актуальными новостями общественной жизни организации, а также узнать о креативных идеях, инициативах и поддержке проводимых БСЖ мероприятий.

Планируется в телеграмм-канале открыть рубрику «Информация для потребителя», в которой будем освещать актуальные вопросы, связанные с маркировкой продукции, на что стоит обращать внимание при выборе продукции, а также раздел «Одобрено БСЖ» по вопросам освещения полезности отечественных пищевых продуктов профилактического, функционального и специализированного назначения для дошкольников, школьников, беременных и кормящих женщин, для людей с различными заболеваниями. Надеемся, что это будет актуально и для других групп населения, поскольку потребителем является каждый.

Если вы хотите быть в курсе новостей – подписывайтесь на телеграмм-канал «БСЖ Госстандарта».

Союз женщин Госстандарта принимает участие во всех республиканских акциях, которые организовываются БСЖ, ведет активную благотворительную и гуманитарную деятельность, а также реализует свои акции и проекты.

В текущем году уже реализовано целый ряд акций, это, безусловно, акции «От всей души» и «Наши дети», которые укрепляют традиционные ценности нашего народа – заботу о детях и о старшем поколении. Очень важно окружить вниманием тех, кто особенно в этом нуждается, подарить им частичку своей души.

Акция, приуроченная к Дню защитников Отечества 23 февраля, «Мамины пироги». Активистки Белорусского союза женщин и других организаций посетили военнослужащих по всей стране с главным атрибутом акции – пирогами.

В рамках акции «Аднавiм лясы разам!» представительницы объединенной организации Госстандарта БСЖ высадили саженцы сосны и ели. Благодаря совместным усилиям всех заинтересованных наша страна ежегодно прирастает новыми лесами.

Как известно, «Здоровье женщины – здоровье нации!» В преддверии Всемирного дня здоровья, отмечаемого 7 апреля, была организована диалоговая площадка, посвященная профилактике онкологических заболеваний.

Также Союз женщин Госстандарта запустил новую акцию, приуроченную к Году качества – «Стандарты качества женского здоровья».

«Стандарты качества женского здоровья» распространяются на мероприятия, связанные с профилактикой (принятие превентивных мер); ведением здорового образа жизни, включая правильное питание, физические нагрузки, позитивное мышление и т.д.

Впереди у нас еще много мероприятий. Обозначу лишь некоторые из них.

В настоящее время Госстандарт активно участвует в акциях «Победные рифмы», «Беларусь помнит. Женское лицо Победы», приуроченных к празднованию 9 мая – одного из самых важных праздников в истории страны, Дня Победы, а также памяти, глубокого уважения и благодарности всем, кто защищал нашу Родину.

2024 год ознаменован датой – 80-летие освобождения Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. Гордиться Победой и помнить об уроках войны, жертвами которой стали десятки миллионов людей, – главный лейтмотив этой даты.

Не будут забыты дети и молодёжь. В обязательном порядке будут проведены акции ко Дню защиты детей, Всемирному Дню молодежи, Дню знаний.

Как вы знаете, 2024 год в Республике Беларусь объявлен Президентом нашей страны А.Г.Лукашенко Годом качества. Он проходит у нас под девизом «Качество во всем – залог процветания Беларуси!».  И речь идет не только о качестве продукции. Качество – это всеобъемлющая величина, которая пронизывает все сферы нашей деятельности для реализации определенных целей. Это и качество обратной связи между властью и гражданами, что является самой важной задачей объединений, партий, в том числе и БСЖ. Совместно с Объединенной организацией БСЖ Минской области на базе санатория «Сосны» в ближайшее время мы запланировали проведение диалоговой площадки, посвященной Году качества.

Молодежным крылом Союза женщин Госстандарта проводятся мероприятия, направленные на участие молодежи в укреплении родной страны, социальных проектах, развитие и популяризацию активной гражданской позиции, идей добра, отзывчивости, любви к семье, Родине.

Share.

Comments are closed.