Saturday, May 25

Iran-India trade turnover grew significantly in January-February

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Trade turnover between Iran and India grew by 5 per cent in the first two months of 2024 compared to the same period last year to $377 million (34.6 billion rubles). This was reported by Tehran Times, citing data from India’s Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

In January and February 2024, India’s exports to Iran rose by 20 per cent to $269 million (24.6 billion rubles). But the South Asian country’s imports from Iran fell 19 per cent to $108 million (9.9 billion rubles) in the two months.

Iran’s main imports from India in the first two months of this year were rice, fruits and oilseed cake. India, on the other hand, imported mainly fruits, raw materials for the production of paints and petroleum products from Iran.

According to Iran’s Trade Promotion Organisation (TPO), the republic exported $2.217 billion (203.09 billion rubles) worth of goods to India during the last Iranian calendar year (ended March 19).

Source
https://tvbrics.com/news/tovarooborot-mezhdu-iranom-i-indiey-v-yanvare-fevrale-sushchestvenno-vyros/

Share.

Comments are closed.

Вторник, 21 мая

Товарооборот между Ираном и Индией в январе-феврале существенно вырос

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Товарооборот между Ираном и Индией вырос на 5 процентов за первые два месяца 2024 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года – до 377 млн долларов США (34,6 млрд рублей). Об этом сообщает Tehran Times, со ссылкой на данные Министерства торговли и промышленности Индии.

В январе и феврале 2024 года экспорт Индии в Иран вырос на 20 процентов, до 269 млн долларов США (24,6 млрд рублей). Но импорт южноазиатской страны из Ирана за два месяца снизился на 19 процентов, достигнув 108 млн долларов США (9,9 млрд рублей).

Основными статьями импорта Ирана из Индии в первые два месяца текущего года были рис, фрукты и жмых семян масличных культур. Индия же импортировала из Ирана в основном фрукты, сырье для производства красок и нефтепродукты.

По данным Иранской организации содействия торговле (TPO), республика экспортировала в Индию товаров на сумму 2,217 млрд долларов США (203,09 млрд рублей) в течение прошлого иранского календарного года (завершившегося 19 марта).

Источник
https://tvbrics.com/news/tovarooborot-mezhdu-iranom-i-indiey-v-yanvare-fevrale-sushchestvenno-vyros/

Share.

Comments are closed.