Tuesday, May 21
Law

The agreement on the exchange of radiation monitoring data between the CIS countries has entered into force in Russia

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Agreement on cooperation between the CIS member states in the Exchange of radiation Monitoring data has entered into force in Russia. The document signed in Sochi in June 2023 was published on the portal of legal acts on Monday.

The agreement provides for the organization of interaction between authorized bodies on the exchange of radiation monitoring data, the provision and receipt of information on the state of the radiation situation on the territory of the CIS states, the exchange of data in the event of a threat or occurrence of transboundary transfer of radioactive substances on the territory of the parties to the agreement, including from the territory of third countries.

The document applies only to data from state monitoring systems and does not affect information coming from industrial sites of nuclear energy facilities. Within the framework of the agreement, the exchange of data constituting a state secret is also not carried out.

The document was signed by representatives of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan.

Источник

https://tass.ru/obschestvo/20720423

Share.

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

Соглашение об обмене между странами СНГ данными радиационного мониторинга вступило в силу в России

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Соглашение о взаимодействии государств – участников СНГ при обмене данными мониторинга радиационной обстановки вступило в силу в России. Документ, подписанный в Сочи в июне 2023 года, в понедельник был опубликован на портале правовых актов.

Соглашение предусматривает организацию взаимодействия уполномоченных органов по вопросам обмена данными мониторинга радиационной обстановки, предоставление и получение информации о состоянии радиационной обстановки на территории государств СНГ, обмен данными при угрозе или возникновении трансграничного переноса радиоактивных веществ на территории участников соглашения, в том числе с территории третьих стран.

Действие документа распространяется только на данные государственных систем мониторинга и не затрагивает информацию, поступающую с промышленных площадок объектов использования атомной энергии. В рамках соглашения не осуществляется также обмен данными, составляющими государственную тайну.

Документ подписан представителями Армении, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Киргизии, Молдавии, России, Таджикистана, Узбекистана.

Источник

https://tass.ru/obschestvo/20720423

Share.

Comments are closed.