Thursday, May 30
Law

On the telephone conversation between Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov and Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and Diaspora Affairs of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea S.Oyono Esono Ange

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On May 8, at the initiative of the Equatoguinean side, Acting Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov had a telephone conversation with the Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and Diaspora Affairs of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea (REG) By Simeon Oyono Esono Ange.

During the conversation, an exchange of views took place on the entire range of issues related to the development of diverse Russian-Equatorial Guinean relations. They confirmed their mutual commitment to further deepening the political dialogue, implementing mutually beneficial trade, economic and investment projects, and closely coordinating the steps of Moscow and Malabo in the international arena.

Special attention was paid to the issues of establishing the full-fledged functioning of the Russian Embassy, which is resuming its activities in the capital of REG.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1948905/

Share.

Comments are closed.

Четверг, 30 мая

О телефонном разговоре и.о. Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел, международного сотрудничества и по делам диаспоры Республики Экваториальная Гвинея С.Ойоно Эсоно Анге

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

8 мая по инициативе экватогвинейской стороны состоялся телефонный разговор и.о. Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел, международного сотрудничества и по делам диаспоры Республики Экваториальная Гвинея (РЭГ) Симеоном Ойоно Эсоно Анге.

В ходе беседы состоялся обмен мнениями по всему комплексу вопросов развития разноплановых российско-экватогвинейских связей. Подтвержден взаимный настрой на дальнейшее углубление политического диалога, реализацию взаимовыгодных торгово-экономических и инвестиционных проектов, тесную координацию шагов Москвы и Малабо на международной арене.

Отдельное внимание было уделено вопросам налаживания полноценного функционирования российского посольства, возобновляющего свою деятельность в столице РЭГ.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1948905/

Share.

Comments are closed.