Tuesday, June 18

We will be responsible for the integrity of the Kyrgyz Republic — the President on the June 2010 events

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
It is necessary to ensure the responsible and active participation of multi-ethnic communities in all spheres of public life in the country.

Today, on June 10, Kyrgyz President Sadyr Zhaparov addressed Kyrgyzstanis on the occasion of the Memorial Day of the June 2010 tragedy.
According to the head of state, interethnic clashes are one of the main problems and the hardest test for many countries. It happens that such catastrophic events lead to instability or weakening of the country’s economy and, in general, to consequences that cannot be corrected.

“Unfortunately, in 2010, an attempt to destroy the unity of multinational Kyrgyzstan and undermine the unity of our people partially succeeded, and the negative trends taking place in the world were reflected in our country. Today we remember the bloody riots that took place 14 years ago in Osh and Jalal-Abad regions, and we mourn for our citizens who died then,” the appeal says.

According to the President, the people of Kyrgyzstan, which has a centuries-old history, were able to come out of this tragedy with a call for unity.
“Nevertheless, we must never forget about the tragic events of 2010. Neither the government nor the people should be guided by evil intentions. We must realize that our homeland is Kyrgyzstan and that no one but us will protect it,” Sadyr Zhaparov said.
The President stressed that it is necessary to ensure responsible and active participation of multi-ethnic communities in all spheres of public life of the country. Only when confessions, ethnic and other social groups obey the legal documents enshrined in the Constitution will there be harmony, unity and development in our state, Zhaparov added.

“Let’s be responsible for preserving the integrity of our homeland and strengthening our statehood. Let’s achieve the prosperity of our sovereign state. May our common efforts strengthen unity and ensure well-being!” — the president concluded.

source:  https://ru.sputnik.kg/20240610/sadyr-zhaparov-obraschenie-kyrgyzstan-sobytiya-iyun-kyrgyzstan-1085952107.html

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Пятница, 21 июня

Будем ответственны за целостность КР — президент об июньских событиях 2010 года

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Необходимо обеспечить ответственное и активное участие многоэтнических сообществ во всех сферах общественной жизни страны.
Президент Кыргызстана Садыр Жапаров сегодня, 10 июня, обратился к кыргызстанцам по случаю Дня памяти об июньской трагедии 2010 года.
По словам главы государства, межэтнические столкновения являются одной из главных проблем и тяжелейшим испытанием для многих стран. Случается, что такие катастрофические события приводят к нестабильности или ослаблению экономики страны и в целом к последствиям, которые невозможно исправить.

“К сожалению, в 2010 году попытка разрушить единство многонационального Кыргызстана и подорвать единство нашего народа частично удалась, и негативные тенденции, происходящие в мире, нашли отражение и в нашей стране. Сегодня мы вспоминаем кровавые беспорядки, произошедшие 14 лет назад в Ошской и Джалал-Абадской областях, и скорбим по нашим гражданам, погибшим тогда”, — говорится в обращении.

Из этой трагедии, со слов президента, народ Кыргызстана, имеющий многовековую историю, смог выйти с призывом к единству.
“Тем не менее мы никогда не должны забывать о трагических событиях 2010 года. Ни власть, ни народ не должны руководствоваться злыми умыслами. Мы должны осознать, что наша Родина — Кыргызстан и что никто, кроме нас, ее не защитит”, — сказал Садыр Жапаров.
Президент подчеркнул, что необходимо обеспечить ответственное и активное участие многоэтнических сообществ во всех сферах общественной жизни страны. Только когда конфессии, этнические и другие социальные группы будут подчиняться правовым документам, закрепленным в Конституции, в нашем государстве будут гармония, единство и развитие, добавил Жапаров.

“Давайте будем ответственны за сохранение целостности нашей родины, укрепление нашей государственности. Давайте достигнем процветания нашего суверенного государства. Пусть наши общие усилия укрепят единство и обеспечат благополучие!” — заключил президент.

источник:  https://ru.sputnik.kg/20240610/sadyr-zhaparov-obraschenie-kyrgyzstan-sobytiya-iyun-kyrgyzstan-1085952107.html

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.