Friday, June 21

IN THE NOVOSIBIRSK REGION, THE INSIGNIA WAS AWARDED TO PARENTS WITH MANY CHILDREN

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

As the Deputy Governor of the Novosibirsk Region Sergey Nelyubov noted, the number of parents with many children in the Novosibirsk region is steadily growing: now 47 thousand large families live in the region, about 160 thousand children are brought up in them. The Deputy Governor warmly thanked the awardees for their great parental work, stressing that if a person is happy in the family, then everything goes well in his life.

The badge of distinction of the Novosibirsk region “For maternal valor” was awarded to 16 large residents of the region. In total, 1,323 mothers with many children were awarded the badge of distinction during the period of the award (since 2008). 

As part of the event, a father with many children was also awarded the “Father’s Glory” badge of distinction: Mikhail Blynsky from Iskitim district has four children growing up. The badge of distinction has been valid in the region since 2013, 19 fathers raising three or more children in a single-parent family have this award.

Recall that in the Novosibirsk region there are 21 regional measures to support families with children. In addition, motor transport is provided to large families with seven or more children, a one-time cash payment is provided for parents with five children for housing repairs and construction, payments are made to large families with first-graders, university students, etc. From May 1, 2024, parents with many children are compensated not only for utilities, but also for housing. Detailed information on payments and benefits is available on the website of the Ministry of Labor and Social Development of the Novosibirsk region.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10618

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Понедельник, 24 июня

В НОВОСИБИРСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ ЗНАКАМИ ОТЛИЧИЯ НАГРАДИЛИ МНОГОДЕТНЫХ РОДИТЕЛЕЙ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Как отметил заместитель Губернатора Новосибирской области Сергей Нелюбов, число многодетных родителей в Новосибирской области стабильно растет: сейчас в регионе проживает 47 тысяч многодетных семей, в них воспитываются порядка 160 тысяч ребятишек. Заместитель Губернатора тепло поблагодарил награжденных за огромный родительский труд, подчеркнув, что если человек счастлив в семье, то у него и в жизни всё ладится.

Знаком отличия Новосибирской области «За материнскую доблесть» отметили 16 многодетных жительниц региона. Всего же за период действия награды (с 2008 года) знак отличия вручили 1 323 многодетным матерям. 

В рамках мероприятия знаком отличия «Отцовская слава» наградили и многодетного отца: у Михаила Блынского из Искитимского района подрастает четверо детей. Знак отличия действует в регионе с 2013 года, 19 отцов, воспитывающих в неполной семье трех и более детей, имеют данную награду.

Напомним, в Новосибирской области действует 21 региональная мера поддержки семей с детьми. Кроме того, многодетным семьям с семью и более детьми предоставляется автомобильный транспорт, для родителей с пятью детьми предусмотрена единовременная денежная выплата на ремонт и строительство жилья, действуют выплаты многодетным семьям с первоклассниками, студентами ВУЗов и т.д. С 1 мая 2024 года многодетным родителям компенсируются не только коммунальные услуги, но также и плата за жилое помещение. Подробная информация о выплатах и пособиях размещена на сайте министерства труда и социального развития Новосибирской области.

источник:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10618

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.