Friday, June 14

Dozens of polling stations have been opened in Moldova for elections to the European Parliament

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
52 polling stations have been organized in the Republic of Moldova for the elections to the European Parliament on June 9.

For the elections to the European Parliament, which take place on June 9, 52 polling stations will be organized in the Republic of Moldova for Romanian citizens wishing to exercise their right to vote. Of the total number of sites, 28 will be opened in the center, 17 in the north and 7 in the south of the country.
According to the Romanian Embassy in the Republic of Moldova, voters in the capital will be able to vote at one of the 13 open polling stations.

“Polling stations will not be organized in the building of the Romanian Embassy or in the Romanian Institute of Culture named after Mihai Eminescu. They are located at the Lyceum named after him. Gheorghe Asaki – 3 polling stations, at the Lyceum named after Spiru Hareta has 3 polling stations, 2 polling stations at the State University of Moldova and 1 polling station at the Satiricus Theater,” the Romanian Embassy reported.

Thus, Romanian citizens who have the right to vote, who reside or are temporarily abroad, can vote at any polling station organized abroad on the basis of a Romanian identity document valid on the day of voting.

Foreign citizens of other EU member states residing or residing in Romania can vote for Romanian MEPs only if they have previously registered in Romania in special voting lists for these elections.

source:  https://md.sputniknews.ru/20240609/v-moldove-otkryty-desyatki-uchastkov-dlya-vyborov-v-evroparlament-60792638.html

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Вторник, 18 июня

В Молдове открыты десятки участков для выборов в Европарламент

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Для выборов в Европейский парламент 9 июня в Республике Молдова организовано 52 избирательных участка.
Для выборов в Европейский парламент, которые проходят 9 июня, в Республике Молдова будет организовано 52 избирательных участка для граждан Румынии, желающих реализовать свое избирательное право. Из общего количества участков 28 будут открыты в центре, 17 – на севере и 7 – на юге страны.
По сообщению посольства Румынии в Республике Молдова, в столице избиратели смогут проголосовать на одном из 13 открытых участков.

“Избирательные участки не будут организованы в здании посольства Румынии или в Румынском институте культуры им. Михая Эминеску. Они находятся в лицее им. Георге Асаки – 3 избирательных участка, в лицее им. Спиру Харета – 3 избирательных участка, в Государственном университете Молдовы – 2 избирательных участка и в театре “Сатирикус” – 1 участок для голосования”, – сообщили в посольстве Румынии.

Таким образом, румынские граждане, имеющие право голоса, которые проживают или временно находятся за границей, могут проголосовать на любом избирательном участке, организованном за границей, на основании румынского документа, удостоверяющего личность, действительного на день голосования.
Иностранные граждане других стран-членов ЕС, проживающие или находящиеся на территории Румынии, могут проголосовать за румынских депутатов Европарламента только в том случае, если они ранее зарегистрировались в Румынии в специальных списках для голосования на этих выборах.
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.