Thursday, June 20

THE BEST SOCIAL WORKERS WERE CELEBRATED IN SAMARA

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On Monday, June 10, the Samara Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after D.D. Shostakovich hosted a traditional solemn event dedicated to the Day of the Social Worker. The professional holiday of workers in the field of social protection of the population is celebrated in Russia on June 8 on the basis of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation “On the Day of the Social Worker”.

Acting Governor of the Samara Region Vyacheslav Fedorishchev greeted the workers and veterans of this field gathered in the hall.

“You have chosen for yourself the most important, most responsible mission — serving people. With your hands, your work, warmth and cordiality, you help improve the quality of life of all our fellow countrymen,” he said.

More than 17 thousand people work in the field of social services in the Samara region. Current employees are assisted by industry veterans. The acting governor thanked all representatives of the industry for their work. Vyacheslav Fedorishchev recalled that the importance of the work of representatives of the social sphere has been repeatedly emphasized by the President of Russia Vladimir Putin. In his Message, the Head of state noted that the quality of the social sphere affects demography and fertility.

In the Samara region, almost every third resident uses social support measures.

“Your activity is especially important in the context of a special military operation. I thank each of you for the attention you give to veterans, to every family of a serviceman. It is extremely important for our defenders of the Fatherland, who are on the front line, to know that their loved ones are surrounded by care and attention. By supporting their fighting spirit, providing a reliable rear, you bring our common Victory closer,” the head of the region noted.

Vyacheslav Fedorishchev congratulated the social workers and wished them success in their noble mission.

Awards were presented to distinguished representatives of the industry at the solemn event. Thus, the honorary title “Honored Worker of Social Protection of the population of the Samara region” was awarded to a social worker of the Center for Social Services of the population of the Southern District Olga Tsukanova and the teacher-speech therapist of the integrated center for social services of the population of the Eastern District Nadezhda Sokolova.

She was awarded the Honorary badge of the Governor of the Samara Region “For service to people” Anna Burlakova is the director of the integrated Center for Social services for the population of the Central District.

Thanks to the Governor of the Samara region, they were encouraged Nadezhda Kolesnikova is a category 1 inspector of the Main Department of Social Protection of the Population of the Volga Region, Elena Mushlantova is a ward (post) nurse of the Syzran boarding house, intended for citizens with mental disorders, Natalia Nekrasova — Senior Inspector of the Main Department of Social Protection of the Population of the Samara region, Olga Tarasova — educator of the social rehabilitation center for minors “Sunny ray”, Marina Ulivanova — a social worker at the Center for Social Services of the population of the Northeastern District.

Also, many social workers received Certificates of Honor from the Governor of the Samara region.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10641

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Пятница, 14 июня

В САМАРЕ ОТМЕТИЛИ ЛУЧШИХ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ РАБОТНИКОВ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

В понедельник, 10 июня, в Самарском академическом театре оперы и балета им. Д.Д. Шостаковича состоялось традиционное торжественное мероприятие, посвященное Дню социального работника. Профессиональный праздник работников сферы социальной защиты населения отмечается в России 8 июня на основании Указа Президента РФ «О Дне социального работника».

Временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Самарской области Вячеслав Федорищев поприветствовал собравшихся в зале работников и ветеранов этой сферы.

«Вы выбрали для себя самую важную, самую ответственную миссию — служение людям. Своими руками, своим трудом, теплом и сердечностью вы помогаете улучшать качество жизни всех наших земляков», — отметил он.

В Самарской области в сфере социального обслуживания работает более 17 тысяч человек. Действующим сотрудникам помогают ветераны отрасли. Временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора поблагодарил всех представителей отрасли за труд. Вячеслав Федорищев напомнил, что значимость работы представителей социальной сферы не раз подчеркивал президент России Владимир Путин. В своем Послании глава государства отметил, что качество социальной сферы влияет на демографию, рождаемость.

В Самарской области мерами социальной поддержки пользуется практически каждый третий житель.

«Особенно важна ваша деятельность в условиях проведения специальной военной операции. Я благодарю каждого из вас за то внимание, которое вы оказываете ветеранам, каждой семье военнослужащего. Нашим защитникам Отечества, находящимся на передовой, крайне важно знать, что их близкие окружены заботой и вниманием. Поддерживая их боевой настрой, обеспечивая надежный тыл, вы приближаете нашу общую Победу», — отметил глава региона.

Вячеслав Федорищев поздравил социальных работников и пожелал успехов в их благородной миссии.

На торжественном мероприятии отличившимся представителям отрасли были вручены награды. Так, почетное звание «Заслуженный работник социальной защиты населения Самарской области» присвоено социальному работнику Центра социального обслуживания населения Южного округа Ольге Цукановой и учителю-логопеду комплексного центра социального обслуживания населения Восточного округа Надежде Соколовой.

Почетным знаком Губернатора Самарской области «За служение людям» награждена Анна Бурлакова – директор комплексного центра социального обслуживания населения Центрального округа.

Благодарностью Губернатора Самарской области были поощрены Надежда Колесникова — инспектор 1 категории Главного управления социальной защиты населения Поволжского округа, Елена Мушлантова — палатная (постовая) медицинская сестра Сызранского дома-интерната, предназначенного для граждан, имеющих психические расстройства, Наталья Некрасова — старший инспектор Главного управления социальной защиты населения Самарского округа, Ольга Тарасова — воспитатель социально-реабилитационного центра для несовершеннолетних «Солнечный лучик», Марина Уливанова — социальный работник Центра социального обслуживания населения Северо-Восточного округа.

Также многие сотрудники социальной сферы получили Почетные грамоты Губернатора Самарской области.

источник:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10641

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.