Monday, July 15
Law

On the meeting of the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov with the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Turkey H.Fidan

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On June 11, in Nizhny Novgorod, on the sidelines of the BRICS Foreign Ministers’ meeting, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov met with the Minister of Foreign Affairs The Turkish Republic of X.Fidan.

The ministers held a “reconciliation of hours” on topical issues of bilateral political dialogue and trade and economic cooperation. Special emphasis was placed by the Russian side on the need to continue close cooperation in the interests of solving current issues, further expanding ties and searching for promising areas of interaction.

The main aspects of the international agenda were touched upon, including the situation in the Middle East and Transcaucasia, as well as on some international platforms. Sergey Lavrov informed his Turkish counterpart about the priorities of the Russian presidency of the BRICS. The principal assessments of the Russian Federation of the situation around the Ukrainian conflict are outlined.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1955909/

Share.

Comments are closed.

Суббота, 13 июля

О встрече Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел Турецкой Республики Х.Фиданом

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

11 июня в Нижнем Новгороде «на полях» совещания министров иностранных дел БРИКС состоялась встреча Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации С.В.Лаврова с Министром иностранных дел Турецкой Республики Х.Фиданом.

Министры провели «сверку часов» по актуальным вопросам двустороннего политического диалога и торгово-экономического сотрудничества. Особый упор с российской стороны был сделан на необходимость продолжения плотного взаимодействия в интересах решения текущих вопросов, дальнейшего расширения связей и поиска перспективных сфер взаимодействия.

Были затронуты основные аспекты международной повестки дня, включая положение дел на Ближнем Востоке и в Закавказье, а также на некоторых международных площадках. С.В.Лавров информировал турецкого коллегу о приоритетах российского председательства в БРИКС. Изложены принципиальные оценки Российской Федерации ситуации, складывающейся вокруг украинского конфликта.

Источник

https://mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/1955909/

Share.

Comments are closed.