Saturday, July 13

THE MESHCHANKIN ORYOL FAMILY WAS AWARDED THE ORDER OF PARENTAL GLORY

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The solemn ceremony of awarding state awards took place today in the administration of the Oryol region. The governor of the Orel region Andrey Klychkov and the chairman of the Orel Regional Council of People’s Deputies Leonid Muzalevsky took part in it.

Among the guests of honor are heads of executive authorities of the Orel region, deputies of the regional parliament, heads of departments, organizations and institutions of the region, heads of municipalities.

Governor Andrey Klychkov congratulated those present on the upcoming state holiday – Russia Day.

“June 12 is the starting point of modern statehood. The past 30-odd years have contained many dramatic events. Looking back on this path, we can firmly say: always, in the most difficult moments, there were internal forces that helped to save Russia, opposed the plans of destruction. And vice versa, they created the future because they believed in it. They believed in Russia. This faith and common sense of the people, selfless service, loyalty to duty and vocation, reliance on the experience of their ancestors, on their victorious traditions and covenants – all this became the basis for the revival of the Fatherland. Gradually overcoming the consequences of the shock therapy of the 90s and the collapse of the USSR, Russia step by step embarked on the path of independent development, economic growth, strengthening defense capabilities and internal unity,” Andrei Klychkov stressed.

At the solemn ceremony, state and departmental awards were presented to workers of agriculture, industry, social sphere, science, literature and art, law enforcement agencies, state and municipal administration, mass media, and the public.

The Order of Parental Glory was awarded to the Meshchankin family – Alexander and Ekaterina are raising 10 children.

On the eve of Russia Day, residents of the region were also awarded Certificates of Honor from the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation, and the Gratitude of the Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation.

During the ceremony, a number of Oryol residents were awarded the insignia “For Services to the Oryol region” of the II degree, the titles “Honorary Worker of Science and Higher School of the Oryol region”, “Honorary Worker of social Protection of the population of the Oryol region”, “Honorary Worker of municipal service in the Oryol region”, as well as Turgenev medals, “For Labor successes”, “For assistance in a special military operation”.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10649

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Вторник, 23 июля

ОРЛОВСКУЮ СЕМЬЮ МЕЩАНКИНЫХ НАГРАДИЛИ ОРДЕНОМ «РОДИТЕЛЬСКАЯ СЛАВА»

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Торжественная церемония вручения государственных наград состоялась сегодня в администрации Орловской области. В ней приняли участие губернатор Орловской области Андрей Клычков и председатель Орловского областного Совета народных депутатов Леонид Музалевский.

В числе почетных гостей – руководители органов исполнительной власти Орловской области, депутаты регионального парламента, руководители ведомств, организаций и учреждений области, главы муниципальных образований.

Губернатор Андрей Клычков поздравил присутствующих с предстоящим государственным праздником – Днем России.

«12 июня – отправная точка современной государственности. Прошедшие 30 с лишним лет вместили в себя немало драматических событий. Оглядываясь на этот путь, мы твердо можем сказать: всегда, в самые сложные моменты находились внутренние силы, которые помогали сберечь Россию, противостояли планам разрушения. И наоборот – созидали будущее, потому что верили в него. Верили в Россию. Эта вера и здравый смысл народа, бескорыстное служение, верность долгу и призванию, опора на опыт предков, на их победные традиции и заветы – все это стало основой для возрождения Отечества. Постепенно преодолевая последствия шоковой терапии 90-х годов и развала СССР, Россия шаг за шагом выходила на путь самостоятельного развития, экономического роста, укрепления обороноспособности и внутреннего единства», – подчеркнул Андрей Клычков.

На торжественной церемонии государственные и ведомственные награды вручили труженикам сельского хозяйства, промышленности, социальной сферы, науки, литературы и искусства, правоохранительных органов, государственного и муниципального управления, средств массовой информации, общественности.

Орден «Родительская слава» вручили семье Мещанкиных – Александр и Екатерина воспитывают 10 детей.

В канун Дня России жителям региона также были вручены Почетные грамоты Министерства труда и социальной защиты РФ, Министерства цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ, Благодарности Министра культуры РФ.

В ходе торжественной церемонии ряд орловцев были удостоены знаков отличия «За заслуги перед Орловской областью» II степени, званий «Почетный работник науки и высшей школы Орловской области», «Почетный работник социальной защиты населения Орловской области», «Почетный работник муниципальной службы в Орловской области», а также медалей Тургенева, «За трудовые успехи», «За помощь в специальной военной операции».

источник:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10649

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.