Tuesday, July 23

Lukashenko appoints new information Minister

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Starting in 2017, Markov headed the ONT TV channel, before that he worked for Belteleradiocompany and the Presidential Administration for several years.

President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has appointed Chairman of the board of the ONT TV channel Marat Markov to the post of Minister of Information of the republic, the Telegram channel “Pool of the First” reported.
Igor Lutsky, who previously held the position of deputy head of the administration of the Belarusian leader, will head the TV channel instead.
Markov was born in 1969 in Belarus. He graduated from the Minsk Higher Engineering Anti-Aircraft Missile School (now it is the Military Academy of Belarus). Then he studied at the Faculty of Law of the Belarusian State University and at the Academy of Management under the President of Belarus.

For several years, Markov worked in the Presidential Administration, reaching the position of first deputy head of the main ideological directorate. At the end of 2011, Markov was appointed deputy chairman of the Belteleradiocompany.

In 2017, Markov became the head of the ONT TV channel, and has worked in this position until now. He is known among a wide audience as the host of the TV shows “Close-up” (Belarus 1 channel) and “Markov. Nothing personal” (ONT channel). In these programs, he interviewed famous people.

source:  https://sputnik.by/20240613/lukashenko-naznachil-novogo-ministra-informatsii-1087113116.html

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Суббота, 13 июля

Лукашенко назначил нового министра информации

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Начиная с 2017 года Марков возглавлял телеканал ОНТ, до этого он несколько лет работал в “Белтелерадиокомпании” и Администрации президента.
Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко назначил председателя правления телеканала ОНТ Марата Маркова на должность министра информации республики, сообщил Telegram-канал “Пул Первого“.
Вместо него возглавлять телеканал будет Игорь Луцкий, которые ранее занимал должность замглавы администрации белорусского лидера.
Марков родился в 1969 году в Беларуси. Окончил Минское высшее инженерное зенитно-ракетное училище (сейчас это Военная академия Беларуси). Затем учился на юридическом факультете БГУ и в Академии управления при президенте Беларуси.
Несколько лет Марков работал в Администрации президента, дойдя до должности первого замначальника главного идеологического управления. В конце 2011 года Марков был назначен на должность зампредседателя Белтелерадиокомпании.
В 2017 году Марков возглавил телеканал ОНТ, и на этой должности проработал до настоящего времени. Среди широкой аудитории известен как ведущий телепередач “Крупным планом” (канал “Беларусь 1”) и “Марков. Ничего личного” (канал ОНТ). В этих программах он брал интервью у известных людей.
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.