Saturday, July 13

IN HONOR OF THE YEAR OF THE FAMILY, A LIME ALLEY WAS PLANTED IN THE ANCIENT LIPETSK PARK

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Students of the Lipetsk branch of the Presidential Academy, their families and teachers planted a lime alley in the Lower Park. 20 families – 20 lime trees. The main goal is to support traditional family values and environmental safety. The event was timed to coincide with the Year of the Family.  

“Today it is especially important for young families in which children are just being planned. They will bring their children, show them: “Look, we once planted this tree. And now it pleases not only our family, but also all visitors to the Lower Park, all residents of the city of Lipetsk,” said Elena Goncharova, director of the Lipetsk branch of RANEPA.

The Efanov family also came to participate in the action. Kristina and Alexey, still students, got married in the 3rd year. Now they are connected not only by marriage ties and a common specialty – law. The lime tree on the alley in the Lower Park is another proof of love, loyalty and harmonious relationships.

“We met and got married thanks to the academy, so it was important for us to participate in such a wonderful event as planting a tree. We named it after our family. This is a fundamental event for us. We will always remember him,” she said  Kristina Efanova.

source:  https://xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai/Press-centr/region-news/10684

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Воскресенье, 14 июля

В ЧЕСТЬ ГОДА СЕМЬИ В СТАРИННОМ ЛИПЕЦКОМ ПАРКЕ ВЫСАДИЛИ ЛИПОВУЮ АЛЛЕЮ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Студенты Липецкого филиала Президентской академии, их семьи и преподаватели посадили липовую аллею в Нижнем парке. 20 семей – 20 лип. Основная цель – поддержка традиционных семейных ценностей  и экологической безопасности. Мероприятие приурочили к Году семьи.  

«Сегодня это особенно важно молодым семьям, в которых только планируются дети. Они будут приводить своих детей, показывать: «Смотрите, мы когда-то посадили это дерево. И теперь оно радует не только нашу семью, но и всех посетителей Нижнего парка, всех жителей города Липецка», – подчеркнула директор липецкого филиала РАНХиГС Елена Гончарова.

Поучаствовать в акции пришла и семья Ефановых. Кристина и Алексей, пока ещё студенты, поженились на 3 курсе. Теперь их связывают не только брачные узы и общая специальность – юриспруденция. Липовое дерево на аллее в Нижнем парке – ещё одно доказательство любви, верности и гармоничных отношений.

«Мы познакомились и поженились благодаря академии, поэтому для нас было важно участвовать в таком прекрасном мероприятии, как посадка дерева. Мы и назвали его в честь нашей семьи. Для нас это фундаментальное событие. Мы будем помнить его всегда», – рассказала  Кристина Ефанова.
Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.