Friday, July 19

FAMILY DAY IN LIPETSK WAS CELEBRATED WITH A BIG HOLIDAY IN GORODISHCHE

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More than 50 interactive platforms worked for the guests of the family picnic, everyone could find something to their liking.  Parents and their children played their favorite yard games, took pictures with cartoon characters, tested their dexterity and created a holiday symbol — a daisy. The best creative teams of the region performed.

The winners of the regional competition “Young Family-2024” and the city action “Lipetsk family” were honored on the stage. In the regional competition, the Rechkin families from the Lipetsk region and the Rostovs from the Dankovsky district received a special prize for promoting a healthy lifestyle, as well as the title of the “Most touristic families” of the Lipetsk region. A special prize for positive thinking was awarded to the Shikhov family from the Usmansky district. The Gerasimov family from Lebedyansky district was awarded a special prize for the best approach and solidarity. The Nikolayev family from Lebedyansky district was noted for the culinary week. The Savenkov Family from the Dankovsky district received a special prize for the creative week. The Bykov family from Yelets won a special prize for a video task for a humorous video with tips on a happy family life.

In the Lipetsk Family campaign, the Semenov family became the most athletic, the Golomazov family won in the Young Family nomination, and the Vlasenko family was named the best labor dynasty. The Pustovalov family was awarded in the nomination “Large family”. The Yanko-Firsov family won in the Creative Family nomination, and the Vyzhanov family won in the Silver Jubilee nomination. The Popov family is recognized as the best foster family.

“The Day of Family, Love and Fidelity is officially only tomorrow, but such a wonderful summer Sunday should not be missed. It turned out mentally. The winners of regional and regional competitions were honored on stage. These are our most creative, athletic, hardworking families. Family Day in the Year of the Family was a success. Congratulations on the holiday! And may more children be born in our families. And peace and harmony reign in the houses,” Igor Artamonov, Governor of the Lipetsk region, greeted the audience.
A source

Share.

Comments are closed.

Пятница, 19 июля

ДЕНЬ СЕМЬИ В ЛИПЕЦКЕ ОТМЕТИЛИ БОЛЬШИМ ПРАЗДНИКОМ НА ГОРОДИЩЕ

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Для гостей семейного пикника работали больше 50 интерактивных площадок, каждый мог найти занятие по душе.  Родители вместе с детьми играли в любимые дворовые игры, фотографировались с персонажами мультфильмов, проверяли свою ловкость и создали символ праздника — ромашку. Выступили лучшие творческие коллективы региона.

На сцене чествовали победителей областного конкурса «Молодая семья-2024» и городской акции «Липецкая семья». В областном конкурсе специальный приз за популяризацию здорового образа жизни, а также звание «Самых туристических семей» Липецкой области получили семьи Речкиных из Липецкого района и Ростовых из Данковского района. Специальный приз за позитивное мышление присужден семье Шиховых из Усманского района. Семья Герасимовых из Лебедянского района отмечена спецпризом за лучший подход и сплоченность. За кулинарную неделю отмечена семья Николаевых из Лебедянского района. Специальный приз за творческую неделю получила Семья Савенковых из Данковский района. Специальный приз за видеозадание выиграла семья Быковых из Ельца за юмористическое видео с советами о счастливой семейной жизни.

В акции «Липецкая семья» самой спортивной стала семья Семеновых, в номинации «Молодая семья» победила семья Голомазовых, лучшей трудовой династией назвали семью Власенко. В номинации «Многодетная семья» наградили семью Пустоваловых. В номинации «Творческая семья» победила семья Янко-Фирсовых, в номинации «Серебряный юбилей» – семья Выжановых. Лучшей опекунской семьей признана семья Поповых.

«День семьи, любви и верности официально только завтра, но такого чудесного летнего воскресения упускать нельзя. Получилось душевно. Победителей областных и региональных конкурсов чествовали на сцене. Это наши самые творческие, спортивные, трудолюбивые семьи. День семьи в Год семьи удался. Поздравляю всех с праздником! И пусть в наших семьях рождается больше детей. А в домах царят мир и согласие», — поприветствовал собравшихся губернатор Липецкой области Игорь Артамонов.
Источник
Share.

Comments are closed.