Friday, July 19

ARTUR PARFENCHIKOV PRESENTED MEDALS “FOR LOVE AND FIDELITY” TO MARRIED COUPLES FROM PETROZAVODSK

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The ceremony took place on the Day of Family, Love and Fidelity. 16 happy couples – spouses with family experience of over 25 years – received awards at the Petrozavodsk Wedding Palace. During the day, awards are also held in the regions of the republic. In total, 70 medals “For love and loyalty” will be awarded in Karelia this year.

The head of the Republic Artur Parfenchikov congratulated the families on the holiday in the great hall of the Palace of Ceremonies.

“We honor the families of our elders – our great–grandmothers and great-grandfathers – big, strong, with many children! And it is very important that among our contemporaries there are also families who have lived in love and fidelity for decades and decades, raised children and grandchildren. I am happy to present these awards to you today,” he said.

Medals “For Love and Fidelity” were awarded to Evgeny and Natalia Mitrofanov, Anton and Oksana Popov, Oleg and Oksana Trots, Oleg and Marina Titov, Nikolai and Vera Rudnev, Vladimir and Valentina Bagreev, Anatoly and Valentina Oynonen, Mikhail and Anna Prokhorov, Igor and Neonila Varfolomeev, Vladimir and Larisa Feoktistov, Eugene and Olga Stepanenkova, Igor and Nadezhda Anisimova, Eduard and Zhanna Khalilov, Sergey and Olga Sadkov, Alexander and Olga Butkevich, Viktor and Natalia Konstantinov.

“Each of the awardees is a person with an active lifestyle. Someone devoted himself to military service, medicine, work at our large factories, and the railroad. Everyone has a difficult and heroic life path behind them. These achievements are the result of family support and a strong rear. And you continue to create, to create, to engage in social work – this is deeply respected. Our society stands on such people, families, traditions! These values must be passed on to children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Your example is important for young people. I bow low to you,” said Artur Parfenchikov.

Karelian vocalists have prepared creative performances for the families. The ceremony ended with a traditional waltz, in which the couple promised to continue to love, respect and support each other.

A source

Год Семьи 2024 (xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai)

Share.

Comments are closed.

Пятница, 19 июля

АРТУР ПАРФЕНЧИКОВ ВРУЧИЛ МЕДАЛИ «ЗА ЛЮБОВЬ И ВЕРНОСТЬ» СУПРУЖЕСКИМ ПАРАМ ИЗ ПЕТРОЗАВОДСКА

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Торжественная церемония состоялась в День семьи, любви и верности. 16 счастливых пар – супругов с семейным стажем свыше 25 лет – получили награды во Дворце бракосочетаний Петрозаводска. В течение дня награждения проходят и в районах республики. Всего в Карелии в этом году вручат 70 медалей «За любовь и верность».

Глава республики Артур Парфенчиков поздравил семьи с праздником в большом зале Дворца торжественных церемоний.

«Мы чтим семьи наших старших – наших прабабушек и прадедушек – большие, крепкие, многодетные! И очень важно, что среди наших современников тоже есть семьи, которые прожили в любви и верности десятки и десятки лет, воспитали детей и внуков. Я счастлив вручить вам сегодня эти награды», – сказал он.

Медали «За любовь и верность» получили Евгений и Наталья Митрофановы, Антон и Оксана Поповы, Олег и Оксана Троц, Олег и Марина Титовы, Николай и Вера Рудневы, Владимир и Валентина Багреевы, Анатолий и Валентина Ойнонен, Михаил и Анна Прохоровы, Игорь и Неонила Варфоломеевы, Владимир и Лариса Феоктистовы, Евгений и Ольга Степаненковы, Игорь и Надежда Анисимовы, Эдуард и Жанна Халиловы, Сергей и Ольга Садковы, Александр и Ольга Буткевичи, Виктор и Наталья Константиновы.

«Каждый из награжденных – человек с активной жизненной позицией. Кто-то посвятил себя военной службе, медицине, работе на наших крупных заводах, железной дороге. У каждого за плечами непростой и по-своему героический жизненный путь. Эти достижения – результат семейной поддержки, крепкого тыла. И вы продолжаете творить, созидать, заниматься общественной работой – это вызывает глубокое уважение. На таких людях, семьях, традициях стоит наше общество! Эти ценности необходимо передавать детям, внукам и правнукам. Ваш пример важен для молодежи. Низкий вам поклон», – сказал Артур Парфенчиков.

Карельские вокалисты подготовили для семей творческие выступления. Завершилась церемония традиционным вальсом, в котором супруги пообещали и впредь любить, уважать и поддерживать друг друга.

Источник

Год Семьи 2024 (xn--2024-u4d6b7a9f1a.xn--p1ai)

Share.

Comments are closed.